Your IP: United States Near: Houston, Texas, United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

This article does not cite any references or sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. (March 2009) Amersfoort Vathorst Coordinates: 52°11′33″N 5°26′1″E / 52.1925°N 5.43361°E / 52.1925; 5.43361 Station Vathorst Amersfoort Vathorst is a railway station on the Amersfoort to Zwolle Centraalspoorweg main line. It is located north Amersfoort, the Netherlands. The station is operated by the Nederlandse Spoorwegen (NS). History The station opened 28 May 2006. The station has 3 tracks, 1 of which is for terminating trains from the Amersfoort direction. It is located in the area of the Vathorst and Hooglanderveen estates, which are still being built up. Train services The station was first feared it would not open on time, so at first the Stoptrain Utrecht - Zwolle was to stop at this station. However the station did open on time, so the Stoptrain Amersfoort Schothorst - Amsterdam was extended to Amersfoort Vathorst, but this meant more trains were needed for this service. From December 2006 the Utrecht - Zwolle train stopped at this station. Platform 3 from the station The following train services call at Amersfoort Vathorst: Series Train Type Route Material Frequency 5600 Stoptrein Utrecht Centraal - Utrecht Overvecht - Bilthoven - Den Dolder - Amersfoort - Amsterdam Schothorst - Amersfoort Vathorst - Nijkerk - Putten - Ermelo - Harderwijk - Nunspeet - 't Harde - Wezep - Zwolle DD-AR 2x per hour 5800 Stoptrein Amsterdam Centraal - Amsterdam Muiderpoort - Diemen - Weesp - Naarden-Bussum - Bussum Zuid - Hilversum Noord – Hilversum - Baarn - Amersfoort - Amsterdam Schothorst - Amersfoort Vathorst DD-AR 2x per hour, not weekends and evenings Preceding station   Nederlandse Spoorwegen   Following station Amersfoort Schothorst toward Utrecht Centraal NS Stoptrein 5600 Nijkerk toward Zwolle Amersfoort Schothorst toward Amsterdam Centraal NS Stoptrein 5800 Terminus v · d · eRailway stations in Provincie Utrecht Abcoude | Amersfoort · Schothorst · Vathorst | Baarn | Bilthoven | Breukelen | Bunnik | Den Dolder | Driebergen-Zeist | Houten · Castellum | Hollandsche Rading | Maarn | Maarssen | Rhenen | Soest · Zuid | Soestdijk | Utrecht Centraal · Lunetten · Maliebaan · Overvecht · Terwijde · Zuilen | Veenendaal Centrum · West | Vleuten | Woerden Future stations: Hoevelaken | Utrecht Leidsche Rijn · Vaartsche Rijn Recently Closed Stations: | Soestduinen (1998)