Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Nature's Best 3 Compilation album by Nature's Best series Released 12 May 2003 Length 138:31 Label Sony Music New Zealand Nature's Best series chronology Nature's Best 2 Nature's Best 3 Nature's Best DVD Nature's Best 3 is a two-disc compilation album of 35 New Zealand popular music songs, numbers 66-100 on the APRA 75th Anniversary Top 100 New Zealand Songs of All Time. See Nature's Best for more information on the selection process of this list. Nature's Best 3 was released as part of a Nature's Best Box Set on 29 November 2005. Contents 1 Track listing 1.1 Disc one 1.2 Disc two 2 See also Track listing Disc one Blam Blam Blam - "Don't Fight It Marsha, It's Bigger Than The Both Of Us" (Don McGlashan, 1981) Hello Sailor - "Gutter Black" (Dave McArtney, 1977) Herbs - "Long Ago" (Lundon/Hona, 1984) Blam Blam Blam - "There Is No Depression In New Zealand" Dave Dobbyn - "You Oughta Be In Love" (Dave Dobbyn, 1986) Fur Patrol - "Andrew" (Andrew Bain/Julia Deans/Simon Braxton/Steven Wells, 2000) Graham Brazier - "Billy Bold" (Graham Brazier, 1981) Crowded House - "Distant Sun" (Neil Finn, 1993) Bic Runga - "Suddenly Strange" (Bic Runga, 1997) The Mockers - "Forever Tuesday Morning" (Gary Curtis/Andrew Fagan/Tim Wedde, 1984) Headless Chickens - "Cruise Control" (Chris Matthews/Michael Lawry, 1991) The Feelers - "Pressure Man" (James Reid/Matt Thomas/Hamish Gee, 1998) Crowded House - "Private Universe" (Neil Finn, 1994) Peking Man - "Room That Echoes" (Neville Hall, 1985) Herbs- "Sensitive To A Smile" (Dilworth Karaka/Tumahai, 1987) Prince Tui Teka - "E Ipo" (Ngoi PÄ“whairangi/Missy/Prince Tui Teka, 1982) Front Lawn - "Andy" (Harry Sinclair/Don McGlashan, 1987) Disc two Dave Dobbyn - "Naked Flame" Crowded House - "Four Seasons In One Day" (Neil Finn/Tim Finn, 1991) The Chills - "Heavenly Pop Hit" (Martin Phillipps, 1990) Sneaky Feelings - "Husband House" (Matthew Bannister, 1995) Pop Mechanix - "Jumping Out a Window" Straitjacket Fits - "If I Were You" (Shayne Carter/John Collie/Straitjacket Fits, 1993) Dance Exponents - "I'll Say Goodbye (Even Tho I'm Blue)" (Jordan Luck, 1983) Sharon O'Neill - "Maybe" (Sharon O'Neill, 1981) Eye TV - "One Day Ahead" (Sean Sturm/Luke Casey/Michael Scott/Grant Winterburn, 2000) Zed - "Renegade Fighter" (Ben Campbell/Nathan King, 2000) Stellar* - "Part of Me" (Boh Runga, 1999) Coconut Rough - "Sierra Leone" (Andrew McLennan, 1983) Sharon O'Neill - "Words" (Sharon O'Neill, 1979) Split Enz - "Spellbound" (Tim Finn/Phil Judd, 1979) Citizen Band - "Rust In My Car" (Geoff Chunn, 1979) Shona Laing - "Mercy of Love" (Shona Laing, 1992) Supergroove - "Can't Get Enough" (Joseph Fisher/Karl Steven, 1996) Shihad - "Bitter" (Karl Kippenberger/Tom Larkin/Phil Knight/Jon Toogood, 1995) See also Nature's Best 2 Nature's Best More Nature Australasian Performing Rights Association