Your IP: United States Near: Houston, Texas, United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Harmony Township, Ohio —  Township  — Location of Harmony Township in Morrow County. Coordinates: 40°27′56″N 82°46′24″W / 40.46556°N 82.77333°W / 40.46556; -82.77333Coordinates: 40°27′56″N 82°46′24″W / 40.46556°N 82.77333°W / 40.46556; -82.77333 Country United States State Ohio County Morrow Area  - Total 24.0 sq mi (62.1 km2)  - Land 24.0 sq mi (62.0 km2)  - Water 0.0 sq mi (0.1 km2) Elevation[1] 1,220 ft (372 m) Population (2000)  - Total 2,040  - Density 85.2/sq mi (32.9/km2) Time zone Eastern (EST) (UTC-5)  - Summer (DST) EDT (UTC-4) FIPS code 39-33600[2] GNIS feature ID 1086704[1] Harmony Township is one of the sixteen townships of Morrow County, Ohio, United States. The 2000 census found 2,040 people in the township.[3] Contents 1 Geography 2 Name and history 3 Government 4 References 5 External links Geography Located in the central part of the county, it borders the following townships: Franklin Township - northeast Chester Township - east South Bloomfield Township - southeast corner Bennington Township - south Lincoln Township - west Gilead Township - northwest No municipalities are located in Harmony Township. Name and history Statewide, the only other Harmony Township is located in Clark County. Government The township is governed by a three-member board of trustees, who are elected in November of odd-numbered years to a four-year term beginning on the following January 1. Two are elected in the year after the presidential election and one is elected in the year before it. There is also an elected township fiscal officer,[4] who serves a four-year term beginning on April 1 of the year after the election, which is held in November of the year before the presidential election. Vacancies in the fiscal officership or on the board of trustees are filled by the remaining trustees. References ^ a b "US Board on Geographic Names". United States Geological Survey. 2007-10-25. Retrieved 2008-01-31.  ^ "American FactFinder". United States Census Bureau. Retrieved 2008-01-31.  ^ Morrow County, Ohio — Population by Places Estimates Ohio State University, 2007. Accessed 15 May 2007. ^ §503.24, §505.01, and §507.01 of the Ohio Revised Code. Accessed 4/30/2009. External links County website v · d · eMunicipalities and communities of Morrow County, Ohio County seat: Mount Gilead City Galion‡ Villages Cardington | Chesterville | Edison | Fulton | Marengo | Mount Gilead | Sparta Townships Bennington | Canaan | Cardington | Chester | Congress | Franklin | Gilead | Harmony | Lincoln | North Bloomfield | Perry | Peru | South Bloomfield | Troy | Washington | Westfield Unincorporated communities Blooming Grove | Iberia | Shauck Footnotes ‡This populated place also has portions in an adjacent county or counties