Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding reliable references. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. (January 2010) Awake Is the New Sleep Studio album by Ben Lee Released 22 February 2005 Recorded Seagrass Studio Valley Village, Los Angeles, California Genre Indie pop Length 56:54 Label New West Records (USA) Ten Fingers / Inertia (Australia) Producer Brad Wood Professional reviews Allmusic [1] Pitchfork Media (2.9/10)[2] Rolling Stone [3] Ben Lee chronology hey you. yes you. (2002) Awake Is the New Sleep (2005) Ripe (2007) Awake Is the New Sleep is the fifth album by Australian musician Ben Lee, released in 2005. It reached #5 on the Australian ARIA Albums Chart, becoming his most successful album. It contains the top 40 singles "Gamble Everything for Love" and "Catch My Disease". "Gamble Everything for Love" was also voted number 15 in the Triple J Hottest 100, 2004 while "Catch My Disease" was #2 in the Triple J Hottest 100, 2005. The song "We're All in This Together" was used on several television advertisements in Australia and New Zealand, including Coca-Cola and The Salvation Army Community Services. In October 2010, Awake Is the New Sleep was listed in the book, 100 Best Australian Albums.[4] Contents 1 Track listing 2 Singles 3 Credits 3.1 Special guests 4 References Track listing (all songs written by Lee except where noted) "Whatever It Is" – 3:18 "Gamble Everything for Love" – 3:21 "Begin" – 4:12 "Catch My Disease" (Lee, McGowan Southworth) – 4:14 "Apple Candy" – 3:22 "Ache for You" – 4:05 "Into the Dark" – 2:46 "No Right Angles" – 3:34 "Get Gotten" – 3:07 "Close I've Come" – 3:23 "The Debt Collectors" – 2:50 "We're All in This Together" – 4:39 "Light" – 9:48 "I'm Willing" – 4:01 Singles "Gamble Everything for Love" (2004) "Catch My Disease" (2005) "We're All in This Together" (2006) Credits Ben Lee Lara Meyerratken McGowan Southworth – guitar Special guests Jason Schwartzman Har Mar Superstar Jenny Lewis Jason Falkner References ^ Allmusic review ^ Pitchfork Media review ^ Rolling Stone review ^ O'Donnell, John; Creswell, Toby; Mathieson, Craig (October 2010). 100 Best Australian Albums. Prahran, Vic: Hardie Grant Books. ISBN 978-1-74066-955-9.  v · d · eBen Lee Studio albums Grandpaw Would (1995)  · Something to Remember Me By (1997)  · Breathing Tornados (1998)  · hey you. yes you. (2002)  · Awake Is the New Sleep (2005)  · Ripe (2007)  · The Rebirth of Venus (2009) EPs The Dirty Little Secret (2002)  · Into the Dark (2005) Singles "Cigarettes Will Kill You" · "Ship My Body Home" · "Nothing Much Happens" · "Tornados" · "Freediving" · "Dead or Anything" · "Something Borrowed, Something Blue" · "Running with Scissors" · "Gamble Everything for Love" · "Catch My Disease" · "We're All in This Together" · "In My Life" · "Love Me Like the World Is Ending" · "Numb" · "American Television" (radio promo) · "I Love Pop Music" · "Song for the Divine Mother of the Universe" Other songs "What's So Bad (About Feeling Good)"