Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

This article does not cite any references or sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. (March 2011) Stink EP by The Replacements Released June 24, 1982 Recorded January and March 1982 Genre Punk rock Length 15:10 (original) 27:06 (Deluxe Edition) Label Twin/Tone Records Producer Steven Fjelstad, Peter Jesperson Professional reviews Allmusic link Pitchfork Media (7.0/10) link Robert Christgau (A-) link link The Replacements chronology Sorry Ma, Forgot to Take Out the Trash (1981) Stink (EP) (1982) Hootenanny (1983) Stink (full name Stink: "Kids Don't Follow" Plus Seven) is an EP by the band The Replacements, recorded at Blackberry Way, Minneapolis, Minnesota, on March 13, 1982, and released on June 24, 1982 (see 1982 in music). Before the first track, "Kids Don't Follow", audio can be heard of the Minneapolis police breaking up a Replacements gig. It is possible by listening carefully to hear one of the audience members curse the police. The audience member in question is Dave Pirner of Soul Asylum. The EP was remastered and reissued by Rhino Entertainment on April 22, 2008, with four additional tracks. The song "Kids Don't Follow" was made available as Rock Band 2 DLC on May 19, 2009. Track listing All songs written by Paul Westerberg except as indicated. "Kids Don't Follow" – 2:50 "Fuck School" (Westerberg/Stinson/Stinson/Mars) – 1:26 "Stuck in the Middle" (Westerberg/Stinson/Stinson/Mars) – 1:48 "God Damn Job" – 1:19 "White and Lazy" – 2:06 "Dope Smokin' Moron" (Westerberg/Stinson/Stinson/Mars) – 1:31 "Go" – 2:29 "Gimme Noise" (Westerberg/Stinson/Stinson/Mars) – 1:41 2008 CD reissue bonus tracks "Staples in Her Stomach (Outtake)" (Westerberg/Stinson/Stinson/Mars) - 1:28 "Hey, Good Lookin' (Outtake)" (Hank Williams) - 1:55 "(We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock (Outtake)" (J.Myers/M.Freedman) - 3:02 "You're Getting Married (Solo Home Demo)" - 5:11 Tracks 9-12 previously unreleased. Personnel Paul Westerberg - vocals, guitar Bob Stinson - guitar Tommy Stinson - bass guitar Chris Mars - drums Peter Jesperson - producer, mixer Steven Fjelstad - producer, engineer Erik Hanson - photography Bruce Allen - artwork v · d · eThe Replacements Chris Mars • Bob Stinson • Tommy Stinson • Paul Westerberg Slim Dunlap • Steve Foley Studio albums Sorry Ma, Forgot to Take Out the Trash • Stink • Hootenanny • Let It Be • Tim • Pleased to Meet Me • Don't Tell a Soul • All Shook Down Other albums The Shit Hits the Fans • All for Nothing/Nothing for All • Don't You Know Who I Think I Was?: The Best of The Replacements Singles "I'm in Trouble" • "Color Me Impressed" • "I Will Dare" • "Bastards of Young" • "Kiss Me on the Bus" • "Can't Hardly Wait" • "Alex Chilton" • "The Ledge" • "Skyway" • "Cruella DeVille" • "I'll Be You" • "Back to Back" • "Achin' to Be" • "Merry Go Round" • "Someone Take the Wheel" • "When It Began" Related articles Discography • 3oclockreep • Bash & Pop • Golden Smog • Perfect • Static Taxi