Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

The Balkan Universities Network or BUN in its present form was created after the end of the SFR Yugoslavia, the founding of new universities, and the implementation of the Bologna Process in Balkan Universities. The aim of the network is the exchange of know how and experience in research and education, mutual acceptance of certificates, encouragement of professors and students for more mobility between the universities and the use of support programs for student exchange.[1] Besides bilateral meetings, conferences rotating between the member universities take place. The 2010 conference was organized by the Trakya University in Edirne in May 2010.[2] Contents 1 Board of Directors and Keynote Speakers 2 Scientific Board 3 Session Speakers 2010 4 Members 5 Guest members 6 References Board of Directors and Keynote Speakers Rector Enver Duran Trakya University Edirne, President Dean Hilmi Ibar Trakya University Edirne, Vice-President Rector Faruk Čaklovica University of Sarajevo, Member Rector Dhori Kule University of Tirana, Member Rector Ioannis P Gerothanassis, University Ioannina, Member Rector Anelia Klissarova, Varna Medical University, Member Scientific Board Prof. Dr. Enver Duran, Rector of Trakya University, Turkey; Prof. Dr. Ivan Ilchel,Rector of Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski", Bulgaria; Prof. Dr. Yunus Söylet, Rector of Istanbul University, Turkey; Prof. Dr. Velimir Stojkovski, Rector of Ss. Cyril and Methodius University, Macedonia; Prof. Dr. Hikmet Kocak, Rector of Erzurum Atatürk University, Turkey; Prof. Dr. Susana Bubic, Rector of University of Mostar "Dzemal Bijedic", Bosnia & Herzegoniva; Prof. Dr. Zlatko Zoglev, Rector of "St. Kliment Ohridski University-Bitola, Macedonia; Prof. Dr. Inci Varlinli, Rector of Yozgat Bozok University, Turkey; Prof. Dr. Cemal Dolikanin, Rector of University of Novi Pazar, Serbia; Prof. Dr. Ethem Tolga, Rector of Galatasaray University, Türkey; Prof. Dr. Hüner Sencan, Rector of International Balkan University, Macedonia; Assoc Prof. Deshka Markova, Rector of Technical University of Gabrovo, Bulgaria; Prof. Dr. Ante Uglesig, Rector of University of Zadar, Croatia; Prof. Dr. Agron Reka, Rector of State University of TETOVA, Macedonia; Prof. Dr. Mustafa Aykac, Rector of Kirklareli University, Turkey; Prof. Dr. George Valtchev, Rector of University of Food Technologies, Bulgaria; Prof. Dr. Enver Halilovic, Rector of University of Tuzla, Bosnia & Herzegovia; Prof. Dr. Enver Hasani,President of Constitutional Court, Kosovo; Prof. Dsc. Stoyan Denchev, Rector of State Ins. Of Library Studies and Information Technology, Bulgaria; Prof. Dr. George Papazoglu, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece; Prof. Dr. Nizamettin Senköylü, Rector of Namik Kemal University, Turkey; Prof. Dr. Öztekin Oto, Dokuz Eylül University, Turkey; Prof. Dr. Ilker Alp, Trakya University, Turkey; Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmet Günsen, Trakya University, Turkey. Session Speakers 2010 Liljana Recka, Albania; Vladimir Simovic, Croatia; Metin Lütfi Baydar, Turkey; Gjergji Mero, Albania; Margarita Georgieva, Bulgaria; Manfred G. Raupp, Germany; Irakli Beka, Albania; Anna Nedyalkova, Bulgaria; Abylmenaf Bexheti, Macedonia; Andrei Marga, Romania; Hasan Kaplan Albania; Ali Akdemier, Turkey; Alexander Nikolovski Macedonia; Janko Radulovic, Montenegro; Serghei Zaharia, Moldova; Öztekin Oto, Turkey. Members Country Institution(s)  Albania University of Tirana Epoka University Eqerem Çabej University University of Korça Luigj Gurakuqi University  Bosnia and Herzegovina University of Sarajevo University of Mostar University of Tuzla University of Zenica  Bulgaria American University in Bulgaria University of Sofia Burgas Free University[3] St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo State University of Library Studies and Information Technologies Technical University of Varna Technical University of Gabrovo Medical University of Varna University of Shumen Episkop Konstantin Preslavski University of Food Technologies[4] Varna Free University[5]  Croatia University of Zadar University of Zagreb  Cyprus European University of Lefke  Greece Aristotle University of Thessaloniki University of Macedonia University of Ioannina Democritus University of Thrace University of Thessaly  Kosovo University of Priština Iliria Royal University[6]  Macedonia FON University University of Skopje State University of Tetovo International Balkan University St. Clement of Ohrid University of Bitola South East European University  Moldova Comrat State University  Montenegro University "Mediterranean" University of Montenegro  Romania Babeş-Bolyai University  Serbia University of Belgrade University of Arts in Belgrade University of Novi Sad University of Novi Pazar  Turkey Trakya University Dokuz Eylül University Galatasaray University University of Istanbul Namik Kemal University Fırat University Süleyman Demirel University Atatürk University University of Bozok[7] Kirklareli University[8] Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University Guest members Baku State University Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University Loerrach University of Graz References ^ Protocole for the Balkan Universities Network ^ Balkan Spring Education Conference at Edirne May 2010 ^ Webpage of Burgas Free University ^ Webpage University of Food Technologies Plovdiv ^ Webpage Varna Free University ^ Webpage University Iliria ^ Webpage Bozok University ^ Webpage Kirklareli University