Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

This article has multiple issues. Please help improve it or discuss these issues on the talk page. It does not cite any references or sources. Please help improve it by citing reliable sources. Tagged since December 2009. The notability of this article's subject is in question. If notability cannot be established, it may be listed for deletion or removed. Tagged since December 2009. 14th SDFCS Awards 15 December 2009 Best Film: Inglourious Basterds The 14th San Diego Film Critics Society Awards were announced on December 15, 2009. Winners Best Actor: Colin Firth – A Single Man as George Falconer Runner-up: Viggo Mortenson – The Road as The Man Best Actress: Michelle Monaghan – Trucker as Diane Ford Runner-up (tie): Abbie Cornish – Bright Star as Fanny Brawne and Carey Mulligan – An Education as Jenny Miller and Sandra Bullock – The Blind Side as Leigh Anne Touhy Best Animated Film: Up Runner-up: Fantastic Mr. Fox Best Cast: Inglourious Basterds Runner-up: A Serious Man Best Cinematography: The Road – Javier Aguirresarobe Runner-up: Inglourious Basterds – Robert Richardson Best Director: Quentin Tarantino – Inglourious Basterds Runner-up: James Cameron – Avatar Best Documentary Film: The Cove Runner-up: Anvil! The Story of Anvil Best Editing: (500) Days of Summer Runner-up: Inglourious Basterds - Sally Menke Best Film: Inglourious Basterds Runner-up: A Single Man Best Foreign Language Film: Il divo • Italy Runner-up: Sin Nombre • Spain Best Production Design: Inglourious Basterds – David Wasco Runner-up: Imaginarium of Dr. Parnassus – Anastasia Masaro Best Score: A Single Man – Abel Korzeniowski Runner-up: Up – Michael Giacchino Best Screenplay – Adapted: Fantastic Mr. Fox – Wes Anderson and Noah Baumbach Runner-up: Up in the Air – Jason Reitman and Sheldon Turner Best Screenplay – Original: Inglourious Basterds – Quentin Tarantino Runner-up: A Serious Man – Joel Coen and Ethan Coen Best Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz – Inglourious Basterds as Col. Hans Landa Runner-up: Woody Harrelson – The Messenger as Capt. Tony Stone Best Supporting Actress: Samantha Morton – The Messenger as Olivia Pitterson Runner-up: Anna Kendrick – Up in the Air as Natalie Keener v · d · eSan Diego Film Critics Current Awards Actor • Actress • Animated Film • Cast • Cinematography • Director • Editing • Film • Foreign Language Film • Screenplay: Adapted • Screenplay: Original • Supporting Actor • Supporting Actress Ceremonies 1996 • 1997 • 1998 • 1999 • 2000 • 2001 • 2002 • 2003 • 2004 • 2005 • 2006 • 2007 • 2008 • 2009 • 2010