Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Hubentut Fortuna Full name SV Hubentut Fortuna Nickname(s) SERU Founded 1 maart 1994 Ground Stadion Ergilio Hato, Curaçao (Capacity: 15,000) Chairman Erick Lourens Manager Amado Victoria League Curaçao League first division Curaçao League Home colours Away colours SV Hubentut Fortuna is a Curaçao football Professional team playing at the top level in netherlands antilles premier league. Contents 1 Overview 2 Achievements 2.1 Result CFU Championship CONCACAF 2010 3 Current squad 4 External links Overview The side topped the league in 2010 Curaçao League Final as well as in 2009 and also finishing third in the 2007–2008 season behind SV Centro Social Deportivo Barber. The club is based in the town of Seru di Fortuna. Achievements Netherlands Antilles Championship: 1 2009 Curaçao League: 2 2009, 2010 Result CFU Championship CONCACAF 2010 March 16 CSD Barber 3 – 1 Hubentut Fortuna Ergilio Hato Stadium Attendance: 1,200 Referee: Davis (Trinidad and Tobago) E. Cassiani  42', 49' L. Cassiani  75' Report Maria  21' March 18 Hubentut Fortuna 1 – 5 River Plate Ergilio Hato Stadium Attendance: 1,000 Referee: Hospedales (Trinidad and Tobago) L. Trenidad  54' Report Delgado  11' Rojas  45', 90' Sara  48', 64' March 20 Racing des Gonaïves 1 – 1 Hubentut Fortuna Ergilio Hato Stadium Attendance: 2,800 Referee: Davis (Trinidad and Tobago) Clerjuste  8' Report Maria  40' celebration in 2010 victory Curaçao League Current squad As of March 16, 2010 Note: Flags indicate national team as has been defined under FIFA eligibility rules. Players may hold more than one non-FIFA nationality. No. Position Player GK Marshelon Janzen DF Ernold Susanna DF Eugene Martha DF Riangelo Rodriguez DF Djimy Honorat DF Andreas Aitatus MF Everon Espacia MF Soranly Tomsjansen No. Position Player MF Lisandro Trenidad MF Randolf Elizabeth MF Franklin Oliara MF Jizhar Santiroma MF Eduard Trenidad FW Dario Arias FW Hairick Jansen FW Suehendy Benito FW Benjamin Martha External links Final game Report by TeleCuraçao Nederlands Antilliaanse Voetbal Unie Review of the 2010 Match