Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Ungraded stakes race Desert Stormer Handicap Location Hollywood Park Racetrack Inglewood, California, United States Inaugurated 1997 Race type Thoroughbred - Flat racing Website Race information Distance 6 furlong sprint Track Cushion Track synthetic dirt, left-handed Qualification Three-years-old & up Weight Assigned Purse $75,000 added The Desert Stormer Handicap is an American Thoroughbred horse race held annually in mid May at Hollywood Park Racetrack in Inglewood, California. Raced on Cushion Track synthetic dirt at a distance of six furlongs, it is open to horses age three and older. It has been a non-graded stakes since its downgrading after the 2005 Grade III edition. The race is named for Desert Stormer, winner of the 1995 Breeders' Cup Sprint. Records Speed record: 1:08.09 - Go Go (2001) Most wins: No horse has won this race more than once. Most wins by a jockey: 3 - Ed Delahoussaye (1998, 1999, 2001) 3 - Mike E. Smith (2005, 2009, 2010) Most wins by a trainer: 2 - Richard Mandella (1997, 1998) Most wins by an owner: No owner has won this race more than once. Winners Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer Owner Time 2010 Free Flying Soul 5 Mike E. Smith Bruce Headley Marsha Naify 1:09.10 2009 Coco Belle 5 Mike E. Smith John W. Sadler Mr & Mrs Jerome S Moss 1:08.35 2008 Ashley's Kitty 4 Joseph Talamo Ted H. West Oak West Farm 1:09.01 2007 Selvatica 6 David Flores Julio C. Canani Marsha Naify 1:09.58 2006 My Miss Storm 4 Victor Espinoza Bob Baffert Ed Friendly 1:09.44 2005 Puxa Saco 5 Mike E. Smith Jenine Sahadi Richard Rowan 1:09.79 2004 Coconut Girl 5 Victor Espinoza Paul Aguirre JFP Investments, Inc. 1:08.91 2003 Madame Pietra 6 Pat Valenzuela Howard Zucker Carl H. Grether 1:09.71 2002 Slewsbox 5 Laffit Pincay, Jr. Chuck Peery L. Dunham/J.Gardipee 1:09.57 2001 Go Go 4 Ed Delahoussaye Warren Stute Thomas & Thomas Racing 1:08.09 2000 Theresa's Tizzy 6 Laffit Pincay, Jr. Noble Threewitt Noble Threewitt 1:09.30 1999 A P Assay 5 Ed Delahoussaye J. Paco Gonzalez J. Toffan/T. McCaffery 1:08.69 1998 Corona Lake 4 Ed Delahoussaye Richard Mandella Ann & Jerry Moss 1:14.71 1997 Advancing star 4 Kent Desormeaux Richard Mandella John C. Mabee 1:14.21 References 2008 Desert Stormer charts at Hollywood Park