Your IP:  Near: 

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Take Everything Studio album by Seventh Day Slumber Released March 10, 2009 Genre Christian Rock Label BEC Producer Brent Milligan Seventh Day Slumber chronology Finally Awake (2007) Take Everything (2009) Take Everything: The Acoustic Sessions EP (2009) Take Everything is the 8th full-length studio album released by the Christian rock group, Seventh Day Slumber. The Song "Oceans From The Rain" was originally released on the album Once Upon a Shattered Life. The Album peaked at #141 on the Billboard 200 and #11 on the Top Christian Albums charts.[1] "Surrender" placed on the X 2009 Christian rock hits compilation. Track listing "How Great Is Our God" "Surrender" "Lead Me To The Cross" "Everlasting God" "Mighty to Save" "From The Inside Out" "I Can Only Imagine" "Take Everything" "Carry Me" "Famous One" "Nothing But The Blood" "Oceans From The Rain" References ^