Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Wairarapa Bush Club information Full name Wairarapa Bush Rugby Football Union Website [1] Colours Green and Red Founded 1971 Current details Ground(s) Memorial Park Competition Heartland Championship The Wairarapa Bush Rugby Football Union was formed in 1971 with the amalgamation of the Wairarapa Rugby Football Union and Bush Rugby Football Union. The Wairarapa Bush team play from Memorial Park, Masterton and they were the inaugural winners of the Meads Cup in the Heartland Championship after beating Wanganui 16-14 on the 21 October 2006. Contents 1 Championships 1.1 Heartland Championship placings 2 Ranfurly Shield 3 Wairarapa Bush in Super Rugby 4 All Blacks 5 Clubs 6 References 7 External links Championships Wairarapa Bush won the 2nd division North Island in 1981, 3rd division in 2005 and the Meads Cup in 2006. Heartland Championship placings Heartland Championship Results[1] Year Played Win Draw Loss PF PA Diff BP Points Place Playoffs 2005 8 7 0 1 211 130 +81 3 31 1st beat 25-19 North Otago, beat Wanganui 16-14 (Meads Cup) Ranfurly Shield Wairarapa Bush have never held the Ranfurly Shield but Wairarapa held the shield in 1927, 1928 and 1950. Wairarapa Bush were beaten 96-10 by Canterbury in a Ranfurly Shield challenge in July 2006. Wairarapa Bush in Super Rugby Wairarapa Bush along with Wellington, Taranaki, Horowhenua-Kapiti, East Coast, Poverty Bay, Hawke's Bay, Manawatu and Wanganui make up the Hurricanes Super 14 franchise. All Blacks There have only been 6 players selected for the All Blacks whilst playing their club rugby in Wairarapa Bush. B.L Anderson M.J Berry B.A Harvey Brian Lochore M.J McCool R.J McLean Clubs Wairarapa Bush Rugby Football Union is made up of 12 clubs: Carterton East Coast Eketahuna Featherston Gladstone Greytown Marist Martinborough Masterton Red Star Pioneer Puketoi Tuhirangi References ^ "Heartland Championship Tables". Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd. Retrieved 8 May 2006.  External links Official site v · d · eHeartland Championship Teams Buller • East Coast • Horowhenua-Kapiti • King Country • Mid Canterbury • North Otago • Poverty Bay • South Canterbury • Thames Valley • Wairarapa Bush • Wanganui • West Coast Seasons 2006 • 2007 • 2008 • 2009 v · d · eHurricanes franchise area Super Rugby Team Hurricanes Air NZ Cup teams Hawke's Bay  • Manawatu  • Taranaki  • Wellington Heartland teams East Coast  • Horowhenua-Kapiti  • Poverty Bay  • Wairarapa-Bush  • Wanganui Stadiums Westpac Stadium (main)  • Yarrow Stadium  • McLean Park  • FMG Stadium v · d · eRugby union in New Zealand Governing body New Zealand Rugby Union National teams All Blacks • Junior All Blacks • New Zealand Māori • 7's • U-21 • U-19 • U-20 • Schoolboys • Black Ferns Competitions Super Rugby • ITM Cup • Heartland Championship • Ranfurly Shield • Hanan Shield • Pub Charity Sevens • Women's NPC Related articles International players