Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

for other electoral districts with a similar name, see Victoria (electoral district) Victoria was a federal electoral district in Alberta, Canada, that was represented in the Canadian House of Commons from 1909 to 1925. This riding was created in 1907, two years after Alberta was created as a province, from parts of Edmonton and Strathcona ridings. It was abolished in 1924 when it was redistributed into Battle River, Camrose, Vegreville and Wetaskiwin ridings. Election results By-election on 1909 Party Candidate Votes      Liberal William Henry White 2,647      Conservative MORRISON, Frederick A. 2,277 Canadian federal election, 1911 Party Candidate Votes      Liberal William Henry White 3,225      Conservative MORRISON, Frederick Augustus 2,702      Independent JACKMAN, William James 719 Canadian federal election, 1917 Party Candidate Votes      Opposition William Henry White 3,626      Government James Bismark Holden 3,372      Independent John Leedy 602 Canadian federal election, 1921 Party Candidate Votes      United Farmers William Thomas Lucas 11,402      Liberal CONNOLLY, Christopher Fraser 1,780      Conservative James Bismark Holden 907 See also List of Canadian federal electoral districts Past Canadian electoral districts External links Riding history from the Library of Parliament