Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Since 2006, the Lille Comics Festival is the main British and American comic books convention in the north of France, held in November, on the first week end. It occurs in Lille, capital of French Flanders. It is also a gathering of the community of fans, back-issues dealers (drawn from French and Belgian areas) and notable comics creators (signing and drawing sessions). In 2007, for the first time, the Prix Seth Fisher (Seth Fisher Award, named after the artist Seth Fisher) was given to Alan Davis for his achievement in comic books. Attractions include action figures retailers, artwork selling, gaming and drawing lessons for children. Location and dates Dates Location Attendees Notable guests Notes December 8-9, 2006 Sugar Hall (Hall aux Sucres) 200 Mike Carey, D'Israeli, Jamie Delano, Glenn Fabry, Adi Granov, Éric Hérenguel, Jock (comics), Kevin Crossley, Dave Kendall, Roger Landridge, Dom Reardon, Paul Renaud, Liam Sharp, Emily Hare, Emma Simcock Tooth, Bryan Talbot, Chris Weston Also called Festival de la bande dessinée anglo-saxonne November 3–4, 2007 Sugar Hall (Hall aux Sucres) 900 Alan Davis, Marko Djurdjevic, David Guile, Gene Ha, Éric Hérenguel, Barry Kitson, John McCrea, Gérald Parel, Stéphanie Hans, Paul Renaud, Phil Winslade, Benjamin Zhang Bin First Seth Fisher Award November 1-2, 2008 Sugar Hall (Hall aux Sucres) 1400 Charlie Adlard, Phil Winslade, Simon Bisley, Doug Braithwaite, Andy Brown, Philippe Cardona, Glenn Fabry, Sylvain Guinebaud, Niko Henrichon, Barry Kitson, Frazer Irving, Adi Granov, Cyril Pontet, Paul Renaud, François Duprat, Vanyda Seth Fisher Award : Simon Bisley October 31 & November 1, 2009 Sugar Hall (Hall aux Sucres) 1100 David Aja, Mitch Breitweiser, Fred Beltran, Nicolas Demare, Gary Erskine, Michael Golden, Sylvain Guinebaud, Niko Henrichon, Karl Kerschl, Barry Kitson, Laurent Libessart, Chris Malgrain, Mauricet, Pierre Minne, Gérald Parel, Ramon Perez, Cyril Pontet, Cameron Stewart, Mark Texeira, Phil Winslade, Renée Witterstaetter - External links Portal:Comics Official site in english MySpace of the festival