Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

This article does not cite any references or sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. (December 2009) Trust Us Studio album by Motorpsycho Released March 4, 1998 Recorded 1997/1998 Genre Rock Length 81:36 Label Stickman (Europe) Sony (Norway) Producer Motorpsycho, Deathprod Motorpsycho chronology Angels and Daemons at Play (1997) Trust Us (1998) Let Them Eat Cake (2000) Trust Us is the seventh full-length studio album by the Norwegian rock-band Motorpsycho. The tracks "Ozone" and "Hey, Jane" were also released as EPs. In 1999, The song "Vortex surfer" was selected by the NRK P3 radio-station as the "song of the millennium", and was played continuously for 24 hours on December 31. The cover-art was, as usual, made by Kim Hiorthøy, who also directed the promo-videos for the two EPs. Track listing Disc 1: "Psychonaut" – 6:58 (Sæther) "Ozone" – 4:33 (Sæther) "The Ocean In Her Eye" – 9:15 (Ryan/Sæther/Sten) "Vortex Surfer" – 8:59 (Ryan/Sæther) "Syddhardtino" – 1:37 (Seim) "577" – 7:48 (Sæther) Disc 2: "Evernine" – 5:07 (Ryan/Sæther) "Mantrick Muffin Stomp" – 3:50 (Ryan/Sæther) "Radiance Frequency" – 10:21 (Sæther) "Taifun" – 7:09 (Gebhardt/Ryan/Sæther) "Superstooge" – 6:48 (Gebhardt/Ryan/Sæther) "Coventry Boy" – 2:32 (Ryan) "Hey, Jane" – 5:14 (Sæther) "Dolphin" – 1:25 (Ryan/Sæther/Seim) Personnel Bent Sæther: vocals, bass, guitars, piano, percussion, harmonium, marimba, vibraphone, trident, mellotron, sitar, taurus, drums Hans Magnus Ryan: guitars, vocals, mandolin, harmonium, rhodes piano, taurus, mellotron, piano, bells Håkon Gebhardt: drums, acoustic guitar, glockenspiel, mellotron, harmonium, percussion with: Helge Sten (Deathprod): loops, theremin, echomachines Ole Henrik Moe (Ohm): saw, violin, glass Trygve Seim: reindeer antler, flutes, saxophone, clarophone Tone Reichelt: french horn on "Taifun" Kai O. Andersen: Upright bass on "Ozone" Jarle Vespestad: beats on "Evernine"