Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

The Central Arctic was an electoral district of the Northwest Territories, Canada from the 1967 election until the 1979 election. The district consisted of Pelly Bay, Spence Bay, Gjoa Haven, Cambridge Bay, Bathurst Inlet, Bay Chimo, Coppermine and Holman.[1] For the 1983 election Holman was moved to the Nunakput district and the others split between Kitikmeot West and Kitikmeot East. Today Holman, now Ulukhaktok, is the only one of the communities in the NWT as after division the others became part of Nunavut. Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLAs)   Name Elected Left Office      Robert Williamson 1967 1970      Lena Pedersen 1970 1975      Bill Lyall 1975 1979      Kane Tologanak 1979 1983 References ^ Lena Pederson gets Wise Women award