Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

The Big Dirty Studio album by Every Time I Die Released September 4, 2007 Genre Metalcore Southern rock Hardcore punk Length 36:20 Label Ferret Records Producer Steve Evetts Professional reviews Allmusic link AbsolutePunk (88%) link Kerrang! link Every Time I Die chronology Gutter Phenomenon (2005) The Big Dirty (2007) New Junk Aesthetic (2009) The Big Dirty is the fourth full-length album by metalcore band Every Time I Die. It was released on September 4, 2007 on Ferret Records. Contents 1 Track listing 2 Album style 3 Chart performance and sales 4 Personnel 5 References Track listing "No Son of Mine" – 3:25 "Pigs Is Pigs" – 2:46 "Leatherneck" – 2:08 "We'rewolf" – 3:24 "Rebel Without Applause" – 3:22 "Cities and Years" – 2:57 "Rendez-Voodoo" – 3:15 "A Gentleman's Sport" – 2:34 "INRIhab" (featuring Dallas Green of Alexisonfire) – 4:04 "Depressionista" – 2:29 "Buffalo Gals" – 3:27 "Imitation Is the Sincerest Form of Battery" – 2:29 Album style The band had the following to say about the new album: Unless you're a sorority girl, you're probably not accustomed to dudes telling you that something called "the big dirty" is about to invade your personal space. Well we here at Every Time I Die are doing just that, so open your holes wide. Your EAR holes. This August, Ferret Music will release what can only be described as "Every Time I Die's newest album" known as "The Big Dirty". Chock-a-block with riffs that only 4 months of a Buffalo, New York winter could spawn, this new record will undoubtedly satisfy those that have followed the band since their first full length release "Last Night In Town" all the way through "Gutter Phenomenon". And if you were one of the 38 confused men who strayed somewhere along that interim, we welcome you back with open arms. You want ironically distasteful rock and roll pretenses? You got em. You want riffs so filthy they should have a moustache and wear elastic work out pants when they go out to eat at the Olive Garden? Right here, boys. You want mosh parts so brutal it could star opposite Charles Bronson in ANY of the Death Wish movies? Come get some. Produced by Steve Evetts, The Big Dirty is the CD you would compile if asked to make a mix of the BEST Every Time I Die songs you haven't heard yet. Ten plus tracks that tore from our filthy hands like the creature that jumped out of that dudes stomach in Alien. If this ain't your favorite heavy release of the year, I'll eat my damn hat. Look for us on Sounds Of The Underground this summer with Chimaira and GWAR. And if you're in Australia, firstly "G'day Mate!" and secondly get your ass ready for us and Norma Jean in early June. Who's buyin? Chart performance and sales The album debuted at number 41 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, selling about 14,000 copies in its first week.[1] Personnel Keith Buckley – vocals Jordan Buckley – guitar, bass Andy Williams – guitar, bass Mike 'Ratboy' Novak – drums Dallas Green – guest vocals on "INRihab". References ^ Katie Hasty, "'High School Musical 2' Still Tops On Billboard 200",, September 12, 2007.