Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Darul Ihsan University Department of English Language and Literature Established 1989 Type Private, Coeducational Chancellor Md.Jillur Rahman Honorable President of Bangladesh Vice-Chancellor Prof. Akbaruddin Ahmad Location Dhaka, Bangladesh Campus Urban Nickname DIU Affiliations University Grants Commission Bangladesh Website Darul Ihsan University (Bengali: দারুল ইহসান বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়) or DIU is a private university located at Dhanmondi, Dhaka, Bangladesh. The university was founded by late Professor Syed Ali Ashraf.[1] DIU was established in 1989. Government of Bangladesh promulgated it as a private university in 1993. Areas of studies The University offers the following academic degrees: Computer Science and Engineering Information & Telecommunication Engineering Business Adminisration English Language and Literature Education (B.Ed & M.Ed) Law Islamic Studies & Daw'ah History Darul Ihsan is the first private university in Bangladesh. It was established in 1989. Since its establishment, it has been striving hard to offer the best possible state-of-the-art of high-tech facilities on its campuses. All of its programs are highly competitive and meet the need of national goals and aspirations for preparing the students to take leadership in the fields of education, business, industry, science and technology. It obtained formal approval from the Government of Bangladesh in 1993. The university faced major problems over vice chancellorship,[2] and student protest[3] [4]. Footnotes ^ Darul Ihsan University. "Bangladesh Directory". Retrieved 2007-06-14.  ^ ^ ^ v · d · ePrivate Universities in Bangladesh Chittagong division Begum Gulchemonara Trust University · East Delta University · International Islamic University, Chittagong · Premier University, Chittagong · Southern University, Bangladesh · University of Science & Technology Chittagong Dhaka division Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology · American International University-Bangladesh · America Bangladesh University · Asian University of Bangladesh · Asa University Bangladesh · Atish Dipankar University of Science and Technology · Bangladesh Islami University · Bangladesh University · Bangladesh University of Business and Technology · BRAC University · Central Women's University · City University, Bangladesh · Daffodil International University · Darul Ihsan University · Dhaka International University · Eastern University · East West University · Gano Bishwabidyalaya · Green University of Bangladesh · IBAIS University · Independent University, Bangladesh · International University of Business Agriculture and Technology · Manarat International University · Millennium University · Northern University, Bangladesh · North South University · People's University of Bangladesh · Presidency University · Prime Asia University · Prime University · Queens University · Royal University of Dhaka · Shanto Mariam University of Creative Technology · South East University · Stamford University · State University of Bangladesh · United International University · University of Asia Pacific (Bangladesh) · University of Development Alternative · University of Information Technology and Sciences · University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh · University of South Asia, Bangladesh · Uttara University · Victoria University of Bangladesh · Viqarunnisa University  · World University of Bangladesh Rajshahi division Pundra University of Science and Technology Sylhet division Leading University · Metropolitan University, Sylhet · Sylhet International University