Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Datu Blah T. Sinsuat is a municipality in the province of Maguindanao, Philippines. Formerly a part of the town of Upi, Datu Blah T. Sinsuat became another municipality after a plebiscite on September 16, 2006 and pursuant to the Muslim Mindanao Act No. 198 of the ARMM. On October 28, it became a new municipality of the newly created Shariff Kabunsuan province. The town was part of the province of Shariff Kabunsuan from October 2006 until its nullification by the Supreme Court in July 2008. This municipality is named after Datu Blah T. Sinsuat, Maguindanao's delegate to the 1935 Constitutional Convention and Cotabato's Lone District Representative to the 2nd Congress of the Philippines. The current mayor of the municipality is his grandson, Mayor Datu Ibrahim S. Sinsuat Jr, and the son of ex-Mayor Datu Unting Sinsuat, Vice Mayor Datu Marshall "toto" Sinsuat and his brother s.k Chairman Datu Sinsuat. Barangays Datu Blah T. Sinsuat is politically subdivided into 12 barangays. Kinimi Laguitan Lapaken Matuber Meti Nalkan Penansaran Resa Sedem Sinipak Tambak Tubuan External links Philippine Standard Geographic Code v • d • e Component local government units of Maguindanao Municipalities: Ampatuan • Barira • Buldon • Buluan • Datu Abdullah Sangki • Datu Anggal Midtimbang • Datu Blah T. Sinsuat • Datu Hoffer Ampatuan • Datu Montawal • Datu Odin Sinsuat • Datu Paglas • Datu Piang • Datu Salibo • Datu Saudi-Ampatuan • Datu Unsay • General Salipada K. Pendatun • Guindulungan • Kabuntalan • Mamasapano • Mangudadatu • Matanog • Northern Kabuntalan • Pagalungan • Paglat • Pandag • Parang • Rajah Buayan • Shariff Aguak • Shariff Saydona Mustapha • South Upi • Sultan Kudarat • Sultan Mastura • Sultan sa Barongis • Talayan • Talitay • Upi Independent component city: Cotabato (Administratively independent from the province, but grouped under Maguindanao by the National Statistics Office) Coordinates: 6°55′22″N 123°58′6″E / 6.92278°N 123.96833°E / 6.92278; 123.96833