Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

For the Dixie Chicks song, see Fly (Dixie Chicks album). Heartbreak Town Studio album by Steve Azar Released February 27, 1996 (1996-02-27) Genre Country Label River North Nashville Producer Joe Thomas (tracks 1-11) Steve Azar, A.J. Masters (track 12) Steve Azar chronology Heartbreak Town (1996) Waitin' on Joe (2002) Heartbreak Town is the debut album of American country music artist Steve Azar. Released on River North Records in 1996, it features the singles "Someday" and "I Never Stopped Loving You", which peaked at #51 and #50, respectively, on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks (now Hot Country Songs) charts that year. Azar did not release another album until Waitin' on Joe six years later. The track "I Go Crazy" is a cover of Paul Davis' hit single from 1978. Country Standard Time critic Larry Stephens gave a mostly-negative review, saying that outside "Thunderbird" and "As Long as Harley Gets to Play," the album's songs were too similar to each other in sound and "not strong enough to carry [their] weight on radio."[1] Track listing "I Never Stopped Lovin' You" (Steve Azar, Jason Blume) – 4:10 "Nights Like This" (Azar, Bob Regan) – 3:32 "What Are We Waitin' For" (Azar, Roger Murrah, A. J. Masters) – 2:43 "Someday" (Azar, Masters, Regan) – 3:06 "Thunderbird" (Azar, Masters, Tommy Rocco) – 4:54 "As Long as Harley Gets to Play" (Azar, Masters, Murrah) – 3:50 "Dreams of a Dancer" (Azar, Masters, Regan) – 3:11 "Heartbreak Town" (Azar, Murrah, Regan) – 3:08 "I Go Crazy" (Paul Davis) – 3:51 "Caught Between the Rock and the Roll" (Azar, Masters, Don Goodman) – 4:15 "Love Had No Right" (Azar, Masters, Tony Marty) – 3:20 "You Don't Even Have to Try" (Azar, Masters, Murrah) – 3:03 Personnel As listed in liner notes.[2] Steve Azar – vocals, acoustic guitar Eddie Bayers – drums Michael Black – background vocals Kathy Burdick – background vocals Glen Duncan – guitar Larry Franklin – fiddle Sonny Garrish – pedal steel guitar Greg Leisz – electric guitar, lap steel guitar, pedal steel guitar Brent Mason – electric guitar A. J. Masters – acoustic guitar, bass guitar, background vocals Matthew Morse – strings Steve Nathan – piano, Hammond B-3 organ Johnny Neal – piano Russ Pahl – steel guitar Gary Pigg – background vocals Bob Regan – electric guitar Michael Rhodes – bass guitar Brent Rowan – acoustic guitar, electric guitar John Wesley Ryles – background vocals Joe Thomas – acoustic guitar, piano Jonathan Yudkin – fiddle References ^ Stephens, Larry. "Heartbreak Town review". Country Standard Time. Retrieved 25 January 2010.  ^ (1996) Album notes for Heartbreak Town by Steve Azar. Nashville, Tennessee: River North Records (CGD 1172).