Your IP:  Near: 

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Kings Mills is an unincorporated community in the northeastern corner of Deerfield Township, Warren County, Ohio, United States, on the western shore of the Little Miami River. Located along I-71 twenty miles northeast of Cincinnati, it is about three miles east of Mason, two miles southwest of South Lebanon, two and one-half miles north of Fosters, and two miles west of Hopkinsville. Another town, called Gainsboro, was platted on this site in the 1820s, but it did not prosper. Kings Mills was established in 1884 as a company town for the King Powder Company, and the Peters Cartridge Company which ceased operations in the 1940s. The town is in the Mason (513) telephone exchange and is served by the Kings Mills/Kings Island post office (45034). It is in the Kings Local School District. The Little Miami Bike Trail, which runs from Milford to Spring Valley, passes by the community on the eastern shore of the Little Miami River in the former Little Miami Railroad right-of-way. Kings Island amusement park and Great Wolf Lodge indoor water park are immediately south of the community. Kings Mills was formerly the home of the College Football Hall of Fame, which moved to South Bend, Indiana in 1995.[1] References ^ Hall moving from South Bend to Atlanta, Associated Press, September 23, 2009, Accessed September 23, 2009. Further reading Elva R. Adams. Warren County Revisited. [Lebanon, Ohio]: Warren County Historical Society, 1989. Robert L. Black. The Little Miami Railroad. Cincinnati: n.p., 1940. The Centennial Atlas of Warren County, Ohio. Lebanon, Ohio: The Centennial Atlas Association, 1903. Josiah Morrow. The History of Warren County, Ohio. Chicago: W.H. Beers, 1883. (Reprinted several times) Ohio Atlas & Gazetteer. 6th ed. Yarmouth, Maine: DeLorme, 2001. ISBN 0-89933-281-1 Thomas D. Schiffer. Peters & King: The Birth & Evolution of the Peters Cartridge Co. & the King Powder Co. Iola, Wisconsin: Krause Publications, 2002. ISBN 0-87349-363-X Warren County Engineer's Office. Official Highway Map 2003. Lebanon, Ohio: The Office, 2003. v • d • e Municipalities and communities of Warren County, Ohio County seat: Lebanon Cities Carlisle‡ | Franklin | Lebanon | Loveland‡ | Mason | Middletown‡ | Monroe‡ | Springboro‡ Villages Blanchester‡ | Butlerville | Corwin | Harveysburg | Maineville | Morrow | Pleasant Plain | South Lebanon | Waynesville Townships Clearcreek | Deerfield | Franklin | Hamilton | Harlan | Massie | Salem | Turtlecreek | Union | Washington | Wayne CDPs Five Points | Hunter | Landen | Loveland Park‡ Unincorporated communities Beedles Station | Chautauqua‡ | Cozaddale | Crosswick | Dallasburg | Dodds | Fosters | Greentree Corners | Hagemans Crossing | Hammel and Millgrove | Hillcrest | Hopkinsville | Kings Mills | Level | Mathers Mill | Middletown Junction | Murdoch | Oregonia | Red Lion | Ridgeville | San Mar Gale | Twenty Mile Stand | Zoar Footnotes ‡This populated place also has portions in an adjacent county or counties Coordinates: 39°21′20″N 84°14′55″W / 39.35556°N 84.24861°W / 39.35556; -84.24861