Your IP: United States Near: Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

A Sense of Loss Studio album by Nosound Released October, 2009 Recorded 2009 Genre Progressive rock, Art rock Length 51:31 Label Kscope UK Professional reviews The reviews parameter has been deprecated. Please move reviews into the “Reception” section of the article. See Moving reviews into article space. Allmusic [1] Nosound chronology lightdark 2CD digipack (Feb 2008) A Sense of Loss (Sep 2009) Sol29_remaster_2010 (2010) A Sense of Loss is an album by the progressive rock band Nosound, released on Kscope. The initial release includes both a CD and a DVD 5.1 Surround and 24bit mixes of the album, alternative 'long guitar solo' version of Fading Silently, video and video footage, picture gallery and more. It features a four-string quartet which is heard predominantly during the whole CD. Track listing All music and lyrics written by Giancarlo Erra "Some Warmth Into This Chill" – 7.55 "Fading Silently" – 8.27 "Tender Claim" – 8.07 "My Apology" – 5.41 "Constant Contrast" – 5.42 "Winter Will Come" – 15.39 Personnel Giancarlo Erra – vocals, guitar, keyboards Paolo Martelacci – Keyboards, Vocals Paolo Vigliarolo – acoustic guitar Alessandro Luci – bass guitar Gigi Zito – percussion, vocals External links official band site official myspace site official ASoL album site official lightdark album site ^ [ Allmusic: ((Nosound - A Sense of Loss))