Your IP:  Near: 

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

The Johnson-Ferguson Baronetcy, of Springkell in the County of Dumfries, of Kenyon in Newchurch-in-Culcheth in the County Palatine of Lancaster and of Wiston in the County of Lanark, is a title in the Baronetage of the United Kingdom. It was created on 18 July 1906 for Edward Johnson-Ferguson. He was Chairman of Jabez Johnson, Hodgkinson and Pearson, Ltd, and also sat as Liberal Member of Parliament for Loughborough. Born Edward Johnson, he assumed by Royal license the additional surname of Ferguson in 1881. Johnson-Ferguson Baronets, of Springkell, Kenyon and Wiston (1906) Sir (Jabez) Edward Johnson-Ferguson, 1st Baronet (1849-1929) Sir Edward Alexander James Johnson-Ferguson, 2nd Baronet (1875-1953) Sir Neil Edward Johnson-Ferguson, 3rd Baronet (1905-1992) Sir Ian Edward Johnson-Ferguson, 4th Baronet (b. 1932) References Kidd, Charles, Williamson, David (editors). Debrett's Peerage and Baronetage (1990 edition). New York: St Martin's Press, 1990. Leigh Rayment's List of Baronets See also Johnson Baronets