Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

This article does not cite any references or sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. (December 2009) Made in Germany Studio album by Nena Released October 2, 2009 Recorded 2008–2009 Genre Pop rock, pop Length 1:00:18 Made in Germany is the latest album released by German pop singer Nena, released on October 2, 2009. It reached number 3 in German charts and the first single released, "Wir Sind Wahr", was well received. The sound of this album is more in the area of alternative rock combined with electro-pop on songs like "SchönSchönSchön", "Dreh Dich" and "Geheimnis", but songs like "Es Gibt Keine Sicherheit", "Wir Sind Wahr" and "Made in Germany" are still in the range of pop rock. In April 2010 Nena began her "Made in Germany-Tour" all across Germany. On April 24th, 2010 "Made in Germany" achieved gold certification. Track listing SchönSchönSchön 3:50 Du Bist So Gut Für Mich 4:28 Ich Bin Hyperaktiv 3:46 Dreh Dich 3:15 Geheimnis 4:14 Du Hast Dich Entschieden 4:13 Wir Sind Wahr 5:41 Made In Germany 3:44 In Meinem Leben 5:39 Es Gibt Keine Sicherheit 3:25 Schmerzen 5:33 Ganz Viel Zeit 6:41 Nachts Wenn Es Warm Ist 5:49 Year-end charts Chart (2010) Rank German Albums Chart 81