Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

The Randy Moss Return Man Award is an award named after the former Marshall wide receiver and kick/punt returner Randy Moss. It is awarded annually after the post-season bowl games to the nation's top kick/punt returner in college football.[1] The award was created for the 2006-2007 season by Gulf Coast Events and GameDay Consultants, operators of the 2007 North South All-Star Classic. Contents 1 Overview 2 Winners 3 References 4 External links // Overview The award is given after the bowl games are over, during the North South game, which is a distinction from other college football awards such as the Heisman Trophy or the Chuck Bednarik Award. The more traditional awards are granted by sports clubs such as Maxwell Football Club (Maxwell, Bednarik Awards), Palm Beach Sports Commission (Groza) and the Yale Club (Heisman) while the Randy Moss Award is given by an event organizer [2]. Winners Year Winner School 2006 DeSean Jackson California References ^ "Randy Moss Award to go to top college returner." November 13, 2006. Randy Moss award on ESPN Retrieved on March 4, 2008. ^ External links Randy Moss is Happy About This...We Promise (WBRS Sports Blog) v · d · eCollege football awards Overall trophies Heisman Memorial Trophy (1935) • Maxwell Award (1937) • Walter Camp Award (1967) Overall media awards AP Player of the Year (1998) • SN Player of the Year (1942) Positional awards Bronko Nagurski Trophy (Defenseman) • Chuck Bednarik Award (Defenseman)  • Dave Rimington Trophy (Center) • Davey O'Brien Award (Quarterback) • Dick Butkus Award (Linebacker) • Doak Walker Award (Running back) • Fred Biletnikoff Award (Wide receiver) • Jim Thorpe Award (Defensive back) • John Mackey Award (Tight end) • Lombardi Award (Lineman/linebacker) • Lott Trophy (Defenseman) • Lou Groza Award (Placekicker) • Manning Award (Quarterback) • Outland Trophy (Interior lineman) • Ray Guy Award (Punter) • Ted Hendricks Award (Defensive end) Other national player awards Chic Harley Award (Best player) • Archie Griffin Award (Best player) • Bill Willis Trophy (Defensive lineman) • Jack Lambert Trophy (Linebacker) • Jack Tatum Trophy (Defensive back) • Jim Brown Trophy (Running back) • Jim Parker Trophy (Offensive lineman) • Sammy Baugh Trophy (Quarterback) • Paul Warfield Trophy (Wide receiver) • Johnny Unitas Award (Senior quarterback) Head coaching awards AFCA Coach of the Year (1935) • Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year (1957) • SN Coach of the Year (1963) • Walter Camp Coach of the Year Award (1967) • Bobby Dodd Coach of the Year (1976) • Woody Hayes Trophy (1977) • Paul “Bear” Bryant Coach of the Year (1986) • Home Depot Coach of the Year (1994) • AP Coach of the Year (1998) • Liberty Mutual Coach of the Year Award (2006) • Bobby Bowden Coach of the Year Award (2009) • Joseph V. Paterno Award (2010) (formerly the George Munger Award (1989)) Assistant coaching awards Broyles Award (Assistant Coach of the Year) • AFCA Assistant Coach of the Year Conference awards ACC awards • Big 12 awards • Big East awards • Big Ten awards (MVP) • MAC awards • Pac-10 awards • SEC awards • Defunct: SWC awards Division I FCS awards Walter Payton Award (Div. I FCS offensive player) • Buck Buchanan Award (Div. I FCS defenseman) • Eddie Robinson Award (Div. I FCS coach) Other divisions/associations Harlon Hill Trophy (Div. II) • Gagliardi Trophy (Div. III) • Melberger Award (Div. III) • Rawlings Award (NAIA) Academic, inspirational, and versatility awards Disney's Wide World of Sports Spirit Award • William V. Campbell Trophy (Student-athlete) • Wuerffel Trophy (Humanitarian-athlete) • Lowe's Senior CLASS Award (Student-athlete) • Paul Hornung Award (Most versatile) • Burlsworth Trophy (Walk-on) • Rudy Award (inspirational/motivational) Service awards Amos Alonzo Stagg Award • Walter Camp Alumni of the Year • Walter Camp Man of the Year Regional awards Nils V. "Swede" Nelson Award (New England Sportsmanship) Halls of fame College Football Hall of Fame