Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

City of Holroyd New South Wales Population: 100,122 (2009)[1] • Density: 2400/km² (6,216.0/sq mi) Area: 40 km² (15.4 sq mi) Mayor: Greg Cummings Council Seat: Merrylands Region: Metropolitan Sydney State District: Fairfield, Granville, Parramatta, Smithfield, Toongabbie Federal Division: McMahon, Blaxland, Greenway Website: LGAs around City of Holroyd: City of Blacktown City of Parramatta City of Parramatta City of Blacktown City of Holroyd City of Parramatta City of Fairfield City of Fairfield City of Parramatta The Council Chambers in Merrylands Holroyd is a Local Government Area and suburb of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia, located in the Western Sydney region. Originally known as the Municipality of Prospect and Sherwood it was incorporated in February 1872, in 1927 it was renamed the Municipality of Holroyd after Arthur Todd Holroyd, the first mayor. In December 1990 was declared City of Holroyd. Contents 1 Suburbs in the local government area 2 Council 3 Holroyd Youth Services 4 References 5 External links // Suburbs in the local government area Suburbs in the City of Holroyd are: Girraween Granville Greystanes Guildford Guildford West Fairfield Holroyd Mays Hill Merrylands Merrylands West Parramatta Pemulwuy Pendle Hill South Wentworthville Toongabbie Wentworthville Westmead Woodpark Yennora Council Holroyd City Council is composed of twelve councillors elected proportionally. The city is divided into four wards, each electing three councillors. The mayor is not directly elected.[2] The current makeup of the council is as follows:[2] Party Councillors   Australian Labor Party 4   Liberal Party of Australia 4   Holroyd Independents 4 Total 12 The current council, elected in 2008, is:[2] Ward Councillor Party Notes East Ward   Peter Monaghan Labor Deputy Mayor   Eddy Sarkis Liberal   Mark Pigram Holroyd Independents North Ward   Vasee Rajadurai Labor   Gregg Ritchie Liberal   Yvette Whitfield Holroyd Independents South Ward   Nasr Kafrouni Liberal   Pam Colman Labor   John Perry Holroyd Independents Mayor West Ward   Allan Ezzy Holroyd Independents   Greg Cummings Labor   Ross Grove Liberal Holroyd Youth Services Holroyd Youth Services (HYS) was incorporated as a service for young people in 1988. The premises in which HYS operate are provided by Holroyd City Council and staff funding is provided by the Department of Community Services.[3] References ^ Australian Bureau of Statistics (30 March 2010). "Regional Population Growth, Australia, 2008–09". Retrieved 3 June 2010.  ^ a b c "Holroyd City Council". 2008 Election results. Electoral Commission NSW. Retrieved 2009-06-17. [dead link] ^ Holroyd Youth Services MySpace page External links Holroyd City Council. v • d • e Regions of Sydney Central Business District · Eastern Suburbs · Forest District · Greater Western Sydney · Hills District · Inner West · Canterbury-Bankstown · Macarthur · Northern Beaches · North Shore · Northern Suburbs · Southern Sydney · St George · South-western Sydney Local Government Areas of Sydney Ashfield · Auburn · Bankstown · Blacktown · Botany Bay · Burwood · Camden · Campbelltown · Canada Bay · Canterbury · Fairfield · The Hills · Holroyd · Hornsby · Hunter's Hill · Hurstville · Kogarah · Ku-ring-gai · Lane Cove · Leichhardt · Liverpool · Manly · Marrickville · Mosman · North Sydney · Parramatta · Penrith · Pittwater · Randwick · Rockdale · Ryde · Strathfield · Sutherland · City of Sydney · Warringah · Waverley · Willoughby · Woollahra · Wollondilly List of Sydney suburbs [1]. Coordinates: 33°50′S 150°59′E / 33.833°S 150.983°E / -33.833; 150.983