Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Main article: Nomenclature of Territorial Units for Statistics In the NUTS (Nomenclature of Territorial Units for Statistics) codes of the Netherlands (NL), the three levels are: Level Subdivisions # NUTS 1 Lands (Landsdelen) 4 NUTS 2 Provinces (Provincies) 12 NUTS 3 COROP regions (COROP regio's) 40 Contents 1 NUTS codes 2 Local administrative units 3 See also 4 External links // NUTS codes NUTS 1 Code NUTS 2 Code NUTS 3 Code Northern Netherlands NL1 Groningen NL11 East Groningen NL111 Delfzijl en omgeving NL112 Overig Groningen NL113 Friesland NL12 North Friesland NL121 South West Friesland NL122 South East Friesland NL123 Drenthe NL13 North Drenthe NL131 South East Drenthe NL132 South West Drenthe NL133 Eastern Netherlands NL2 Overijssel NL21 North Overijssel NL211 South West Overijssel NL212 Twente NL213 Gelderland NL22 Veluwe NL221 South West Gelderland NL224 Achterhoek NL225 Arnhem & Nijmegen NL226 Flevoland NL23 Flevoland NL230 Western Netherlands NL3 Utrecht NL31 Utrecht NL310 North Holland NL32 Kop van North Holland NL321 Alkmaar en omgeving NL322 IJmond NL323 Agglomeratie Haarlem NL324 Zaanstreek NL325 Greater Amsterdam NL326 Het Gooi and Vechtstreek NL327 South Holland NL33 Leiden and Bollenstreek NL331 The Hague NL332 Delft and Westland NL333 East South Holland NL334 Rijnmond NL335 South South Holland NL336 Zeeland NL34 Zeeuws-Vlaanderen NL341 Overig Zeeland NL342 Southern Netherlands NL4 North Brabant NL41 West North Brabant NL411 Mid North Brabant NL412 North-East North Brabant NL413 South-East North Brabant NL414 Limburg NL42 North Limburg NL421 Mid Limburg NL422 South Limburg NL423 In the 2003 version, Achterhoek was coded NL222, Arnhem/Nijmegen was coded NL223. Local administrative units Main article: Local administrative unit Below the NUTS levels, the two LAU (Local Administrative Units) levels are: Level Subdivisions # LAU 1 — (same as NUTS 3) 40 LAU 2 Municipalities (Gemeenten) 443 The LAU codes of the Netherlands can be downloaded here: [1] See also Subdivisions of the Netherlands ISO 3166-2 codes of the Netherlands FIPS region codes of the Netherlands External links Hierarchical list of the Nomenclature of territorial units for statistics - NUTS and the Statistical regions of Europe Overview map of EU Countries - NUTS level 1 NEDERLAND - NUTS level 2 NEDERLAND - NUTS level 3 Correspondence between the NUTS levels and the national administrative units List of current NUTS codes Download current NUTS codes (ODS format) Provinces of Netherlands, v • d • e Nomenclature of Territorial Units for Statistics (NUTS) EU members AT Austria • BE Belgium • BG Bulgaria • CY Cyprus • CZ Czech Republic • DE Germany • DK Denmark • EE Estonia • ES Spain • FI Finland • FR France • GR Greece • HU Hungary • IE Ireland • IT Italy • LT Lithuania • LU Luxembourg • LV Latvia • MT Malta • NL Netherlands • PL Poland • PT Portugal • RO Romania • SE Sweden • SI Slovenia • SK Slovakia • UK United Kingdom Candidate countries HR Croatia • IS Iceland • MK Republic of Macedonia • TR Turkey EFTA countries CH Switzerland • LI Liechtenstein • NO Norway NUTS-1 of the EU