Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Not to be confused with North Tayside (Scottish Parliament constituency). North Tayside Former County constituency for the House of Commons Subdivisions of Scotland Tayside 1983 (1983)–2005 (2005) Number of members One Replaced by Angus Perth & North Perthshire North Tayside was a county constituency represented in the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom from 1983 until 2005. It elected one Member of Parliament (MP) by the first-past-the-post voting system. The constituency was abolished for the 2005 general election, and the area is now represented by Angus and Perth and North Perthshire. The Scottish Parliament constituency of North Tayside, which covered the same area, continues in existence. Contents 1 Boundaries 2 Members of Parliament 3 Election results 4 References // Boundaries This section requires expansion. Members of Parliament Election Member[1] Party 1983 Bill Walker Conservative 1997 John Swinney SNP 2001 Pete Wishart SNP 2005 constituency abolished Election results General Election 2001: North Tayside Party Candidate Votes % ±% SNP Pete Wishart 15,441 40.1 −4.8 Conservative Murdo Fraser 12,158 31.6 −4.2 Labour Thomas Docherty 5,715 14.8 +3.6 Liberal Democrat Julia Robertson 4,365 11.3 +3.2 Scottish Socialist Rosie Adams 620 1.6 N/A Independent (politician) Tina MacDonald 220 0.6 N/A Majority 3,283 8.5 Turnout 38,519 62.5 −11.8 SNP hold Swing References ^ Leigh Rayment's Historical List of MPs – Constituencies beginning with "T" (part 1)