Your IP: United States Near: Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Heat Fetish Studio album by The Bled Released March 9, 2010 Genre Hardcore, Mathcore Length 39:17 Label Rise Professional reviews The reviews parameter has been deprecated. Please move reviews into the Reception section of the article. See Moving reviews into article space. Allmusic [1] Lost In The Sound (84%)[2] The Bled chronology Silent Treatment (2007) Heat Fetish (2010) Heat Fetish is the fourth studio album released by American Hardcore band The Bled. The album is the first release by The Bled through Rise Records after parting ways with Vagrant Records in 2009.[3] Heat Fetish was released on March 9, 2010. Contents 1 Background 2 Track listing 3 Personnel 3.1 The Bled 3.2 Production 4 References Background Following the tours in support of The Bled's 2007 studio album, Silent Treatment, the band announced that they would take a break from touring. Several members found themselves in debt after this choice, which forced members to take day jobs or temporarily join other bands.[4] Ultimately, founding members Ross Ott and Mike Pedicone, in addition to bassist Darren Simoes who joined the band in 2004, chose to leave The Bled leaving only vocalist James Muñoz and guitarist Jeremy Talley. Muñoz and Talley wanted to "rock by any means necessary," and continue releasing music as The Bled.[5] The former members were replaced by guitarist Robbie Burbidge, bassist Brad Murray and drummer Josh Skibar. Prior to joining the band, Burbidge, Murray and Skibar were fans of The Bled. The new members brought an outside perspective of what fans like about the band to the writing process.[6] Track listing "Devolver" - 3:20 "Mouthbreather" - 1:34 "Running Through Walls" - 2:52 "Smoke Breaks" - 2:39 "Need New Conspirators" - 4:15 "Shouting Fire in a Crowded Room" - 2:41 "Needs" - 2:48 "Meet Me in the Bone Orchard" - 4:11 "Crowbait" - 3:34 "When Exiting Your Vehicle" - 3:24 "Night Errors" - 2:34 "Crawling Home" - 5:25 [7] Personnel The Bled James Muñoz – vocals Robbie Burbidge – guitar Brad Murray – bass guitar Josh Skibar – drums Jeremy Ray Talley – guitar Production Fernando "Nando" Rivas – engineer, mixer, mastering References ^ Freeman, Phil. "Review: Heat Fetish". Allmusic. Retrieved 30 March 2010.  ^ Johnson, Mark. "Review: The Bled - Heat Fetish". Lost In The Sound. Retrieved 4 December 2010.  ^ Heisel, Scott (August 13, 2009). "The Bled sign to Rise Records; new album in 2010". Alternative Press. Retrieved January 18, 2010.  ^ Baker, Brian (January 4, 2010). "The Bled with I Am Messenger and The Paramedic". Cincinnati CityBeat. Retrieved January 18, 2010.  ^ Lux, Rachel (February 3, 2009). "The Bled change lineup". Alternative Press. Retrieved January 18, 2010.  ^ Harris, Chris (November 13, 2009). "The Bled Reveal New Album Title -- 'Heat Fetish'". Noisecreep. Retrieved January 18, 2009.  ^ "Heat Fetish > Overview". Allmusic. 2010. Retrieved January 18, 2010.  v · d · eThe Bled James Muñoz • Jeremy Ray Talley • Robbie Burbidge • Brad Murray • Josh Skibar Mike Celi • Adam Goss • Ross Ott • Darren Simoes • Mike Pedicone Studio albums Pass the Flask • Found in the Flood • Silent Treatment • Heat Fetish Extended plays His First Crush • The Bled Record labels Fiddler Records • Vagrant Records • Rise Records