Your IP: United States Near: Houston, Texas, United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding reliable references. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. (April 2011) Saturate Studio album by Breaking Benjamin Released August 27, 2002 (2002-08-27) Recorded April-May 2002 at Larrabee East in Los Angeles, CA and Royaltone Studios in North Hollywood, CA Genre Alternative metal, post-grunge Length 49:22 Label Hollywood Producer Ulrich Wild Breaking Benjamin chronology Breaking Benjamin EP (2001) Saturate (2002) We Are Not Alone (2004) Singles from Saturate "Polyamorous" Released: July 16, 2002 (2002-07-16) "Skin" Released: February 18, 2003 (2003-02-18) "Medicate" Released: May 6, 2003 (2003-05-06) Professional ratings Review scores Source Rating Allmusic [1] Bullz-Eye [2] Ultimate Guitar [3] This table needs to be expanded using prose. See the guideline for more information. Saturate is the debut album by American rock band Breaking Benjamin. It was released on August 27, 2002 (2002-08-27) through Hollywood Records, and featured the singles "Polyamorous", "Skin", and "Medicate". The original release of Saturate contained "Forever" as a separate track, whereas the newer enhanced versions came with the "Polyamorous" music video and ultimately featured the song embedded with "Shallow Bay". The album title is derived from a lyric in the song, "Wish I May". Contents 1 Track listing 2 Personnel 3 Chart positions 4 References Track listing All lyrics written by Benjamin Burnley, all music composed by Breaking Benjamin. No. Title Length 1. "Wish I May"   3:58 2. "Medicate"   3:45 3. "Polyamorous"   2:56 4. "Skin"   3:20 5. "Natural Life"   4:00 6. "Next to Nothing"   3:43 7. "Water"   4:12 8. "Home"   3:37 9. "Phase"   4:31 10. "No Games"   3:35 11. "Sugarcoat"   3:38 12. "Shallow Bay"   4:05 13. "Forever"   3:55 Personnel Breaking Benjamin Benjamin Burnley - lead vocals, rhythm guitar, Aaron Fink - Lead guitar, backing vocals Mark James Klepaski - bass, backing vocals Jeremy Hummel - drums, backing vocals Production Produced and engineered by Ulrich Wild Tracks recorded April-May 2002 at Larrabee East in Los Angeles, California Assistant engineering by Ted regier and Alex Reverberi Vocals recorded May 2003 at Royaltone Studios in North Hollywood, California Assistant engineering by Chris Wonzer Additional vocal production on Shallow Bay by Bret Alexander and Paul Smith at Saturation Acres, PA All songs Mixed by Chris Lord-Alge at Image Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA Mastered by Stephen Marcussen at Marcussen Mastering String arrangements by Susie Katayama and Benjamin Burnley Chart positions Album Year Chart Position 2002 Top Heatseekers 2 US Billboard 200 136 Singles Year Single Chart Position 2002 "Polyamorous" US Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks 19 US Hot Modern Rock Tracks 31 2003 "Skin" US Hot Modern Rock Tracks 37 US Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks 24 References ^ Taylor, Jason D.. Saturate (album) at Allmusic. Retrieved July 10, 2011. ^ Farley, Mike. "Saturate Review". Retrieved July 10, 2011.  ^ "Saturate Review". February 16, 2009. Retrieved July 10, 2011.  v · d · eBreaking Benjamin Benjamin Burnley · Chad Szeliga Studio albums Saturate · We Are Not Alone · Phobia · Dear Agony Compilation albums Shallow Bay: The Best of Breaking Benjamin Singles "Polyamorous" · "Skin" · "Medicate" · "So Cold" · "Sooner or Later" · "Rain" · "The Diary of Jane"  · "Breath" · "Until the End" · "I Will Not Bow" · "Blow Me Away" · "Give Me a Sign · "Lights Out" EPs Breaking Benjamin EP · Live EP · So Cold EP Tours Jagermeister Music Tour 2003 · Rock on the Range 2007 · Dark Horse Tour Related articles Discography · Lifer · Forever Oeuvre · Halo 2 Original Soundtrack · Killer Queen: A Tribute to Queen