Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

The Carlos Palanca Memorial Awards for Literature winners in the year 2006 (rank, title of winning entry, name of author). English division Short story First Prize: Mahogany Water by Socorro Villanueva Second Prize: Sink or Swim by Myrza Sison Third Prize: Trips by Ma. Celeste Flores-Coscolluela Futuristic fiction First Prize: No winner Second Prize: Suman by Corinna Esperanza A. Nuqui Third Prize: A Monumental Race by Arturo Ilano Short story for children First Prize: Cut by Ma. Celeste Flores-Coscolluela Second Prize: Big Brother by Grace Dacanay Chong Third Prize: How Rosang Taba Won a Race by Dean Francis Alfar Poetry First Prize: The Highest Hiding Place by Lawrence L. Ypil Second Prize: Building a House, and other Poems by Sid G. Hildawa Third Prize: Illuminations and Sonorities by Raymundo T. Pandan Jr. Essay First Prize: Fungibility, Dead Souls and OCWs by Jose Edmundo O. Reyes Second Prize: Hometown Stories and Footnotes to Childhood’s End by Edgardo B. Maranan Third Prize: He’d Rather be Relevant by Martin V. Villanueva One-Act Play First Prize: Ming Ming by Steven Prince C. Fernandez Second Prize: Gabrielle by Joachim Emilio B. Antonio Third Prize: Life After Beth by Nikki Alfar Full-length Play First Prize: The Death of Memory by Glenn S. Mas Second Prize: Chinchina and the Five Mountains by Amelia L. Bonifacio Third Prize: Ask Me Again When I’m Thirty by Maria Clarissa Estuar Filipino division Short story First Prize: Si Intoy Syokoy ng Kalye Marino by Eros S. Atalia Second Prize: Langaw by Kristian Sendon Cordero Third Prize: Buwan at Lupa by Edgardo B. Maranan Futuristic fiction First Prize: Tala-Huli/Huling Tala: Si Manong, Sa Dyip, Ang Drayber at Ako, Ako Lang Naman, Ang Kanyang Pasahero by Michael Francis C. Andrada Second Prize: De-Lata by Enrique C. Villasis Third Prize: Lunes, Alas Diyes ng Umaga by Vladimeir B. Gonzales Short story for children First Prize: Ang Ikaklit sa Aming Hardin by Bernadette V. Neri Second Prize: Taguan-Pung by Maynard G. Manasala Third Prize: Ang Regalo ng Taong Ibon by Allan Alberto N. Derain Poetry First Prize: Sa Tanda ng Pagsisimula ng Buhay by Rebecca T. Añonuevo Second Prize: Salit-salitang mga Tula ng Pagsulyap, Pakikibaka at Paglingap by Maria Josephine C. Barrios Third Prize: Salamangka ng Santelmo by Emmanuel V. Dumlao Essay First Prize: Batang Tundo by Rosario Torres-Yu Second Prize: Talambalay by Elyrah L. Salanga Third Prize: Alingawngaw ng mga Kuliglig, Kalansing ng mga Tansan by Ramon M. Bernardo One-Act Play First Prize: The Palanca in My Mind by Job A. Pagsibigan Second Prize: Aba Ginoong Mag-asawa by Joel V. Almazan Third Prize: Dyip by Christian U. Tordecillas Full-length Play First Prize: Gabriela by Ma. Josephine C. Barrios Second Prize: Teatro Porvenir by Timothy Dacanay Third Prize: ’Nay Isa by Liza Magtoto Teleplay First Prize: Milagroso by Rodolfo R. Lana Jr. Second Prize: Pulo by Jose Dennis C. Teodosio Third Prize: Negatibo by Bonifacio P. Ilagan Screenplay First Prize: Kusina by Cenon O. Palomares Second Prize: Tribu by Jim Diamond M. Libiran Third Prize: Ang Mundo ay Iisa at Marami by Carlos A. Arejola Iloko Short Story First Prize: Nabungon Iti Lawag by Bernardo D. Tabbada Second Prize: Tugot by Danilo B. Antalan Third Prize: Ni Ina Baket Gimma, Ti Aso, ken Ti Atang by Arnold P. Jose Cebuano Short Story First Prize: Ang Ungo sa San Pilar by Lamberto Ceballos Second Prize: Dayaspora by Richel G. Dorotan Third Prize: Mata sa Bagyo by Eleazar T. Acampado Hiligaynon Short Story First Prize: Duta para sa mga Iskolar sang Banwa by Leoncio P. Deriada Second Prize: Ang Kapid by Peter Solis Nery Third Prize: Sagal-i by Bryan Mari Argos Kabataan Essay Essay First Prize: Restructuring Idealism by Katrina G. Gomez Second Prize: Home by Ryan Edward L. Chua Third Prize: Coming Home by Hannah L. Co Sanaysay (Filipino) First Prize: No winner Second Prize: Ang Pangako kay Asterz by Allan Jay. T. Allonar Jr. Third Prize: No winner References "The Don Carlos Palanca Memorial Awards for Literature | Winners 2006". Archived from the original on 2009-10-24.  v · d · ePalanca Awards 2010 · 2009 · 2008 · 2007 · 2006 · 2005 · 2004 · 2003 · 2002 · 2001 2000 · 1999 · 1998 · 1997 · 1996 · 1995 · 1994 · 1993 · 1992 · 1991 1990 · 1989 · 1988 · 1987 · 1986 · 1985 · 1984 · 1983 · 1982 · 1981 1980 · 1979 · 1978 · 1977 · 1976 · 1975 · 1974 · 1973 · 1972 · 1971 1970 · 1969 · 1968 · 1967 · 1966 · 1965 · 1964 · 1963 · 1962 · 1961 1960 · 1959 · 1958 · 1957 · 1956 · 1955 · 1954 · 1953 · 1952 · 1951