Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

17th Dáil (1961) 18th Dáil (1965) 19th Dáil (1969) 20th Dáil (1973) 21st Dáil (1977) This is a list of members who were elected to the 19th Dáil Éireann, the lower house of the Oireachtas (legislature) of Ireland. These Teachtaí Dála (Members of Parliament) were elected at the 1969 general election and served until 1973. The 19th Dáil lasted 1,351 days. Contents 1 Composition of the 19th Dáil 2 TDs by constituency 3 Changes 4 See also 5 References // Composition of the 19th Dáil Party June 1969 Feb. 1973 • Fianna Fáil 74 74 Fine Gael 50 51 Labour Party 18 17 Independents 1 1 Ceann Comhairle 1 1 Government party denoted with bullet (•) TDs by constituency The list of the 144 TDs elected, is given in alphabetical order by constituency. Members of the 19th Dáil Constituency Name Party Carlow–Kilkenny Kieran Crotty Fine Gael Jim Gibbons Fianna Fáil Desmond Governey Fine Gael Tom Nolan Fianna Fáil Séamus Pattison Labour Party Cavan Tom Fitzpatrick Fine Gael Patrick O'Reilly Fine Gael Paddy Smith Fianna Fáil Clare Sylvester Barrett Fianna Fáil Patrick Hillery Fianna Fáil Frank Taylor Fine Gael Clare–Galway South Michael Carty Fianna Fáil Brigid Hogan-O'Higgins Fine Gael Bill Loughnane Fianna Fáil Cork City North West Liam Burke Fine Gael Seán French Fianna Fáil Jack Lynch Fianna Fáil Cork City South East Peter Barry Fine Gael Gus Healy Fianna Fáil Pearse Wyse Fianna Fáil Cork Mid Philip Burton Fine Gael Donal Creed Fine Gael Paddy Forde Fianna Fáil Thomas Meaney Fianna Fáil Cork North East Richard Barry Fine Gael Seán Brosnan Fianna Fáil Gerard Cott Fine Gael Jerry Cronin Fianna Fáil Cork South West Flor Crowley Fianna Fáil Michael Murphy Labour Party John O'Sullivan Fine Gael Donegal–Leitrim Joseph Brennan Fianna Fáil Cormac Breslin Ceann Comhairle Patrick O'Donnell Fine Gael Donegal North East Neil Blaney Fianna Fáil Liam Cunningham Fianna Fáil Paddy Harte Fine Gael Dublin Central Frank Cluskey Labour Party Vivion de Valera Fianna Fáil Maurice E. Dockrell Fine Gael Tom Fitzpatrick Fianna Fáil Dublin County North Patrick Burke Fianna Fáil Mark Clinton Fine Gael Desmond Foley Fianna Fáil Justin Keating Labour Party Dublin County South Kevin Boland Fianna Fáil Richard Burke Fine Gael Tom O'Higgins Fine Gael Dublin North Central Luke Belton Fine Gael George Colley Fianna Fáil Celia Lynch Fianna Fáil Michael O'Leary Labour Party Dublin North East Paddy Belton Fine Gael Charles Haughey Fianna Fáil Conor Cruise O'Brien Labour Party Eugene Timmons Fianna Fáil Dublin North West Hugh Byrne Fine Gael Richard Gogan Fianna Fáil David Thornley Labour Party Jim Tunney Fianna Fáil Dublin South Central Philip Brady Fianna Fáil Ben Briscoe Fianna Fáil John O'Donovan Labour Party Richie Ryan Fine Gael Dublin South East Noël Browne Labour Party Garret FitzGerald Fine Gael Seán Moore Fianna Fáil Dublin South West Joseph Dowling Fianna Fáil Seán Dunne Labour Party Noel Lemass, Jnr Fianna Fáil John O'Connell Labour Party Dún Laoghaire and Rathdown David Andrews Fianna Fáil Liam Cosgrave Fine Gael Barry Desmond Labour Party H. Percy Dockrell Fine Gael Galway North East John Donnellan Fine Gael Thomas Hussey Fianna Fáil Michael F. Kitt Fianna Fáil Galway West Fintan Coogan, Snr Fine Gael Johnny Geoghegan Fianna Fáil Bobby Molloy Fianna Fáil Kerry North Gerard Lynch Fine Gael Tom McEllistrim Fianna Fáil Dan Spring Labour Party Kerry South Michael Begley Fine Gael Timothy O'Connor Fianna Fáil John O'Leary Fianna Fáil Kildare Terence Boylan Fianna Fáil Paddy Power Fianna Fáil Gerard Sweetman Fine Gael Laois–Offaly Ger Connolly Fianna Fáil Bernard Cowen Fianna Fáil Tom Enright Fine Gael Oliver J. Flanagan Fine Gael Patrick Lalor Fianna Fáil Limerick East Stephen Coughlan Labour Party Michael Herbert Fianna Fáil Tom O'Donnell Fine Gael Desmond O'Malley Fianna Fáil Limerick West Gerry Collins Fianna Fáil Michael J. Noonan Fianna Fáil Denis Jones Fine Gael Longford–Westmeath Frank Carter Fianna Fáil Patrick Lenihan Fianna Fáil Gerry L'Estrange Fine Gael Joseph Sheridan Independent Louth Frank Aiken Fianna Fáil Paddy Donegan Fine Gael Pádraig Faulkner Fianna Fáil Mayo East Martin Finn Fine Gael Seán Flanagan Fianna Fáil Thomas O'Hara Fine Gael Mayo West Henry Kenny Fine Gael Joseph Lenehan Fianna Fáil Micheál Ó Móráin Fianna Fáil Meath John Bruton Fine Gael Michael Hilliard Fianna Fáil James Tully Labour Party Monaghan Erskine H. Childers Fianna Fáil John Conlan Fine Gael Billy Fox Fine Gael Roscommon–Leitrim Joan Burke Fine Gael Hugh Gibbons Fianna Fáil Brian Lenihan Fianna Fáil Sligo–Leitrim James Gallagher Fianna Fáil Joseph McLoughlin Fine Gael Ray MacSharry Fianna Fáil Tipperary North Thomas Dunne Fine Gael Michael O'Kennedy Fianna Fáil Michael Smith Fianna Fáil Tipperary South Noel Davern Fianna Fáil Jackie Fahey Fianna Fáil Patrick Hogan Fine Gael Seán Treacy Labour Party Waterford Fad Browne Fianna Fáil Edward Collins Fine Gael Billy Kenneally Fianna Fáil Wexford Lorcan Allen Fianna Fáil Seán Browne Fianna Fáil Brendan Corish Labour Party Anthony Esmonde Fine Gael Wicklow Paudge Brennan Fianna Fáil Liam Kavanagh Labour Party Godfrey Timmins Fine Gael Changes Date Constituency Gain Loss Note 1970-03-04 4 March 1970 Dublin South West Fianna Fáil Labour Party Seán Sherwin (FF) wins the seat vacated by the death of Seán Dunne (Lab) 1970-04-14 14 April 1970 Kildare Fine Gael Fine Gael Patrick Malone (FG) holds the seat vacated by the death of Gerard Sweetman (FG) 1970-04-14 14 April 1970 Longford–Westmeath Fine Gael Fianna Fáil Patrick Cooney (FG) wins the seat vacated by the death of Patrick Lenihan (FF) 1970-12-02 2 December 1970 Donegal–Leitrim Fianna Fáil Fine Gael Patrick Delap (FF) wins the seat vacated by the death of Patrick O'Donnell (FG) 1970-12-02 2 December 1970 Dublin County South Fine Gael Fianna Fáil Larry McMahon (FG) wins the seat vacated by the resignation of Kevin Boland (FF) 1970-08-02 2 August 1970 Cork Mid Fianna Fáil Fianna Fáil Gene Fitzgerald (FF) holds the seat vacated by the death of Paddy Forde (FF) 1971-09-19 19 September 1971 Dublin South West Aontacht Éireann Fianna Fáil Seán Sherwin switches party[1] 1972-06-26 26 June 1972 Donegal North East Independent Fianna Fáil Fianna Fáil Neil Blaney expelled[2] See also Government of the 19th Dáil Parliamentary Secretaries of the 19th Dáil Members of the 12th Seanad Parliamentary constituencies in the Republic of Ireland References This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding reliable references. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. (June 2009) ^ Kilfeather, Frank (17 September 1971). "T.D. to resign from Fianna Fáil and join Boland's new party". The Irish Times: p. 1. Retrieved 22 June 2009.  ^ McInerney, Michael (27 June 1972). "Blaney expelled from Fianna Fáil: decisive majority vote". The Irish Times: pp. 9. Retrieved 19 June 2009.  v • d • e Members of Dáil Éireann 1st Dáil (1919–21) · 2nd Dáil (1921–22) · 3rd Dáil (1922–23) · 4th Dáil (1923–27) · 5th Dáil (1927) · 6th Dáil (1927–32) · 7th Dáil (1932–33) · 8th Dáil (1933–37) · 9th Dáil (1937–38) · 10th Dáil (1938–43) · 11th Dáil (1943–44) · 12th Dáil (1944–48) · 13th Dáil (1948–51) · 14th Dáil (1951–54) · 15th Dáil (1954–57) · 16th Dáil (1957–61) · 17th Dáil (1961–65) · 18th Dáil (1965–69) · 19th Dáil (1969–73) · 20th Dáil (1973–77) · 21st Dáil (1977–81) · 22nd Dáil (1981–82) · 23rd Dáil (1982) · 24th Dáil (1982–87) · 25th Dáil (1987–1989) · 26th Dáil (1989–92) · 27th Dáil (1992–97) · 28th Dáil (1997–2002) · 29th Dáil (2002–07) · 30th Dáil (2007–)