Your IP: United States Near: Houston, Texas, United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Tarek El Ashry or Tarek El-Ashri (Arabic: طارق العشري‎) (born in Kafr El-Dawwar) is a retired Egyptian former football player. He is currently the manager of the Egyptian Premier League side, Haras El Hodood. He established his mane as a talented young manager by winning three cup titles. In addition, he is widely considered to be the first manager to successfully implement a 4-4-2 formation in Egyptian football. Contents 1 Coaching career 2 Honors 2.1 As a coach 3 References Coaching career Tarek El Ashry's coaching career was shaped at the Egyptian team Haras El Hodood (a.k.a. Border Guards); a team that had a relatively low profile when El Ashry took charge. He led the team to its first title in its history after winning the 2008-09 Egypt Cup.[1] Haras El Hodood defeated ENNPI 4-1 on penalties after a 1-1 tie. As the cup winner, Haras El Hodood faced the league champion, Al Ahly in the 2009 Egyptian Super Cup. El Ashry's men managed to turn out winners by a 2-0 margin.[2] Thant was the club's second trophy in its history. El Ashry successfully defended his team cup title. In 2009-10 Egypt Cup Final, Haras El Hodood won Egypt's giants Al Ahly 5-4 on penalties following a 1-1 tie.[3] El Ahry led Haras El Hodood on the continental level as well. The team appeared several times in the CAF Confederation Cup; 2006 edition was its first. The team's best result was in 2008 as it occupied 2nd place in group stage.[4] Honors As a coach Haras El Hodood Egypt Cup: 2008-09, 2009-10 Egyptian Super Cup:2009 References ^ Morsy, Ahmed "First taste of glory". Al Ahram Weekly, 2009-02-11. Retrieved on 15 June 2010. ^ Morsy, Ahmed "Border Guards seal it". Al Ahram Weekly, 2009--7-29. Retrieved on 15 June 2010. ^ AbdelAziz, Omar ( "Cup masters Hodoud spoil Ahly's season after shootout" The Daily News Egypt, 2010-06-8. Retrieved on 15 June 2010. ^ "Confederation Cup 2008" RSSSF. Retrieved on 15 June 2010.