Your IP: United States Near: Houston, Texas, United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

The Greyest of Blue Skies Studio album by Finger Eleven Released July 25, 2000 Recorded Arnyard Studios, Toronto Genre Hard rock, Post-grunge, Alternative metal, Nu-metal Length 41:10 Label Wind-up Records Producer Arnold Lanni Professional reviews The reviews parameter has been deprecated. Please move reviews into the “Reception” section of the article. See Moving reviews into article space. Allmusic link Finger Eleven chronology Tip (1997) The Greyest of Blue Skies (2000) Finger Eleven (2003) Singles from The Greyest of Blue Skies "First Time" Released: July, 2000 "Drag You Down" Released: October, 2000 "Bones + Joints" Released: March, 2001 The Greyest of Blue Skies is the third album from the Canadian post-grunge band Finger Eleven. The track "Suffocate" appeared on the Scream 3: The Album soundtrack. The tracks "First Time", "Drag You Down", and "Stay and Drown" each appeared in a Dragonball Z feature film. A contestant from Idol 2006 sang "Sick of It All". The album was certified Gold in Canada in June 2001.[1] Contents 1 Track listing 2 Trivia 3 Credits 3.1 Singles 4 Personnel 5 References Track listing "First Time" – 4:26 "Drag You Down" – 3:21 "My Carousel" – 3:43 "Sick of It All" – 3:18 "For the Ocean" – 2:56 "Broken Words" – 3:27 "Suffocate" – 3:44 "Bones + Joints" – 3:47 "Famous" – 4:08 "Walking in My Shoes" (Depeche Mode Cover)" – 3:52 "Stay and Drown" – 4:23 Trivia Scott Anderson has said that this was the hardest album to write lyrically. "Suffocate" is on Scream 3: The Album. "Suffocate" is listed as "Fall" on the Slipknot album "Clan" "Sick of It All" was sung by a contestant on a European Idol. Credits All songs written by Finger Eleven and Arnold Lanni except: "Walking in My Shoes", written by Martin Gore Singles "First Time" (2000) "Drag You Down" (2000) "Bones + Joints" (2000) Personnel Finger Eleven Scott Anderson - vocals Sean Anderson - bass guitar Rick Jackett - guitar Rich Beddoe - drums James Black - guitar Arnold Lanni - Producer References ^ [1] v · d · eFinger Eleven Scott Anderson • James Black • Rick Jackett • Sean Anderson • Rich Beddoe Rob Gommerman Studio albums Letters from Chutney (as Rainbow Butt Monkeys) • Tip • The Greyest of Blue Skies • Finger Eleven • Them vs. You vs. Me • Life Turns Electric Singles "Circles" • "Danananana" • "As Far as I Can Spit" • "Tip" • "Quicksand" • "Above" • "First Time" • "Drag You Down" • "Bones + Joints" • "Good Times" • "One Thing" • "Absent Elements" • "Stay in Shadow" • "Thousand Mile Wish" • "Paralyzer" • "Falling On" • "I'll Keep Your Memory Vague" • "Talking to the Walls" • "Living in a Dream" • "Whatever Doesn't Kill Me" • "Stone Soul" • "Pieces Fit" DVDs Us-vs-Then-vs-Now Related Articles Discography