Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

A Night On The Town Studio album by Bruce Hornsby (Bruce Hornsby and the Range) Released 1990 Genre Rock Label RCA/BMG Producer Bruce Hornsby, Don Gehman Professional reviews Allmusic link Bruce Hornsby (Bruce Hornsby and the Range) chronology Scenes From The Southside (1988) A Night On The Town (1990) Harbor Lights (1993) Bruce Hornsby and the Range's third and final album is titled A Night On The Town. Following albums would be credited to Bruce Hornsby (solo). A Night On The Town features Hornsby's last significant hit single, "Across the River", which spent one week at the top of the Billboard Album Rock Tracks chart. Track listing All songs written by Bruce Hornsby and John Hornsby; except where indicated "A Night on the Town" "Carry the Water" (Bruce Hornsby) "Fire on the Cross" "Barren Ground" "Across the River" "Stranded on Easy Street" "Stander on the Mountain" (Bruce Hornsby) "Lost Soul" (Bruce Hornsby) "Another Day" (Bruce Hornsby) "Special Night" (Bruce Hornsby) "These Arms of Mine" (Bruce Hornsby) Personnel Bruce Hornsby – vocals, piano, synthesizer, accordion George Marinelli - guitar, mandolin Joe Puerta – bass, vocals John Molo – drums Additional personnel, by track Carry the Water Laura Creamer - backing vocals Shaun Murphy - backing vocals Fire on the Cross Bela Fleck - banjo Wayne Shorter - saxophone Barren Ground Shawn Colvin - backing vocals Bela Fleck - banjo Jerry Garcia - guitar Across The River Laura Creamer - backing vocals Jerry Garcia - guitar Shaun Murphy - backing vocals Stranded on Easy Street David Mansfield - guitar Jimmie Wood - harmonica Stander on the Mountain Charlie Haden - bass David Mansfield - violin Shawn Colvin - backing vocals Lost Soul Shawn Colvin - vocals Another Day David Lasley - backing vocals Arnold McCuller - backing vocals Special Night Shawn Colvin - backing vocals These Arms of Mine Brigette Bryant - backing vocals David Lasley - backing vocals Arnold McCuller - backing vocals Fred White - backing vocals v • d • e Bruce Hornsby Albums The Way It Is · Scenes from the Southside · A Night on the Town · Harbor Lights · Hot House · Spirit Trail · Here Come The Noise Makers · Big Swing Face · Halcyon Days · Intersections (1985-2005) · Ricky Skaggs & Bruce Hornsby · Camp Meeting · Levitate Songs "The Way It Is" · "Mandolin Rain" · "The Valley Road" · "Jacob's Ladder" · "The End of the Innocence" Related articles Grateful Dead · The Other Ones · Jerry Garcia · Sonny Emory · Christian McBride · Jack DeJohnette · Ricky Skaggs · Pat Metheny · Branford Marsalis · Bonnie Raitt · Steve Kimock · David Mansfield · Joe Puerta · John Molo · John Hornsby