Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

"No Ordinary Morning" / "Halcyon" Single by Chicane from the album Behind the Sun Released 10 July 2000 (2000-07-10) Format CD, 12", cassette Recorded Modena One and Mothership Studios, United Kingdom Genre Trance Label Xtravaganza Producer Chicane Chicane singles chronology "Don't Give Up" (2000) "No Ordinary Morning" / "Halcyon" (2000) "Autumn Tactics" (2000) "No Ordinary Morning" / "Halcyon" is a double A-side single by British electronic dance music artist Chicane. It was released as the fourth single from his second studio album, Behind the Sun on 10 July 2000. The single reached number twenty-eight on the UK Singles Chart. "No Ordinary Morning" features the vocals of Tracey Ackerman and is co-written by Ray Hedges. "Halcyon" refers to Halcyon, a genus of kingfishers (specifically, those of the Halcyonidae family) in scientific classification, as is evident by the opening moments of the song, where a kingfisher's call is heard before the tempo starts to pick up and the song begins. On 6 October 2008 Chicane released the greatest hits album, The Best of Chicane: 1996–2008, which includes a reworked version of "Halcyon". Track listings Australia and Europe Maxi CD Single "No Ordinary Morning" (Radio Edit) – 3:49 "Halcyon" (Original Mix) – 9:02 "Halcyon" (Airscape Remix) – 7:01 Cassette single Side A "No Ordinary Morning" (7" Radio Edit) – 3:50 "Halcyon" (Original Mix) – 9:02 Side B "No Ordinary Morning" (7" Radio Edit) – 3:50 "Halcyon" (Original Mix) – 9:02 UK 12" vinyl Side A "No Ordinary Morning" (Original Mix) Side B "Halcyon" (Original Mix) Charts Chart (2000) Peak position Switzerland (Schweizer Hitparade)[1] 96 UK Singles (The Official Charts Company)[2] 28 References ^ "Chicane – No Ordinary Morning". Swiss Singles Chart. Hung Medien. ^ "Chart Stats – Chicane – No Ordinary Morning/Halcyon" UK Singles Chart. Chart Stats. v · d · eChicane Studio albums Far from the Maddening Crowds · Behind the Sun · Somersault · Giants Compilation albums The Best of Chicane: 1996–2008 EPs Chilled Singles "Offshore" · "Sunstroke" · "Offshore '97" · "Lost You Somewhere" · "Strong in Love" · "Saltwater" · "Don't Give Up" · "No Ordinary Morning" / "Halcyon" · "Autumn Tactics" · "Saltwater 2003" · "Love on the Run" · "Locking Down" · "Don't Give Up 2004" · "Stoned in Love" · "Come Tomorrow"  · "Bruised Water"  · "Poppiholla"  · "Hiding All the Stars" · "Come Back" · "Middledistancerunner"  · "Where Do I Start?" Related articles Discography