Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

For the 2010 Ivoryline album, see Vessels (Ivoryline album). Vessels Studio album by Wolf & Cub Released September 2, 2006 in Australia , March 6, 2007 in UK & USA Recorded 2005–2006 Genre Psychedelic, funk Length 46:05 Label Dot Dash, 4AD, Remote Control Producer Tony Doogan, Matt Hills, Wolf & Cub Professional reviews Allmusic link Blunt Sep 06 Pitchfork Media (5.2/10) [1] Playboy (7.5/10) link Sound Generator (8/10) link Spin March 2007, p.99 Vice link URB (9/10) March 2007, p.98 Zoo Weekly August 28 Wolf & Cub chronology Steal their Gold (2005) Vessels (2006) Singles from Vessels "This Mess" Released: March 13, 2007 "March of Clouds" Released: April 28, 2007 Vessels is the first full length album from psychedelic rock group Wolf & Cub. It was recorded in Adelaide, Australia from April 2005 and completed in 2006. The album was mixed by producer Tony Doogan after lead singer Joel Byrne travelled to Scotland for 3 weeks. Tony Doogan has previously worked with artists such as Mogwai, Belle & Sebastian, Super Furry Animals, Dirty Pretty Things and The Mountain Goats. The album was mastered by Greg Calbi in New York. Vessels features nine completely new tracks from the band and a reworking of their earlier single "Steal Their Gold". Vessels is released on Dot Dash in Australia and on the 4AD label (home of TV on the Radio, Pixies, Breeders, Thievery Corporation, The Mountain Goats) elsewhere in the world.[1] Contents 1 Track listing 2 Personnel 3 Acclaim 4 Editions 5 References // Track listing Music by Wolf & Cub. Words by Joel Byrne. "Vessels" – 6:42 "This Mess" – 3:48 "Rozalia Bizarre" – 3:37 "Hammond" – 3:55 "March of Clouds" – 4:14 "Kingdom" – 7:26 "Seeds of Doubt" – 3:55 "Conundrum" – 5:01 "Steal Their Gold" – 4:26 "Vultures, part 2, section 2" – 2:53 Personnel Joel Byrne - vox, guitars, keys Thomas Mayhew - bass Joel Carey - drums/percussion Adam Edwards - drums/percussion Matt Hills - producer Tony Doogan - mixing, additional production, recording Greg Calbi - mastering Monica Queen - backing vocals Acclaim The album was Drum Media's 5th most favoured album of 2006 as decided by over 20 reviewers. Internet publication and magazine, Mess + Noise, voted Vessels' album artwork as the best of 2006.[2] The album was bestowed Album of the Week by popular alternative radio station Triple J in September. Editions The album comes in 2 formats. The standard jewel case edition and a limited edition digipak with embossed gold writing. References ^ "Wolf & Cub MySpace: About Wolf & Cub". MySpace: Wolf & Cub. Retrieved 2007-05-03.  ^ "Mess + Noise 2006 Best Cover Art Results". MySpace: Wolf & Cub. Retrieved 2007-05-03.