Your IP: United States Near: Houston, Texas, United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Twenty-20 Cup Countries Pakistan Administrator Pakistan Cricket Board Format Twenty20 First tournament 2004 Last tournament 2010 Tournament format Round Robin, then knockout Number of teams 13 Current champion Lahore Lions (1st title) Most successful Sialkot Stallions (5 titles) Website Faysal Bank T20 2010–11 Faysal Bank Twenty-20 Cup v • d • e The Twenty-20 Cup is the domestic Twenty20 cricket championship in Pakistan. Started in 2005, until 2007, it was sponsored by ABN AMRO before in 2008, it was renamed as the RBS Twenty20 Cup being sponsored by Royal Bank of Scotland. In 2010, Faysal Bank took over the sponsorship after RBS's contract expired. The league will be replaced next year with the new Pakistan Super League ending a seven-year tenure of Pakistan's first domestic cricket competition. Contents 1 Current Franchises 1.1 Punjab Region 1.2 Sindh Region 1.3 Khyber Paktunkhwa Region 1.4 Baluchistan Regions 2 Winners 3 Sponsors and Telecasters 4 See also // Current Franchises At the current moment the following thirteen teams make up the Twenty-20 Cup. They are shuffled into one group of 4 and three groups of 3 every year. •Rhinos •Leopards •Rams •Panthers •Stallions •Lions •Eagles •Wolves •Tigers •Bears •Hawks •Zebras •Dolphins •Sharks •Bulls Punjab Region Faisalabad Wolves Islamabad Leopards Lahore Eagles Lahore Lions Multan Tigers Rawalpindi Rams Sialkot Stallions Sindh Region Hyderabad Hawks Karachi Dolphins Karachi Zebras Khyber Paktunkhwa Region Abbottabad Rhinos Peshawar Panthers Baluchistan Regions Quetta Bears Winners Twenty 20 Cup match in progress The old Twenty-20 logo while the tournament was sponsored by RBS Season Winning Team Runner-up 2004/05 Faisalabad Wolves Karachi Dolphins 2005/06 Sialkot Stallions Faisalabad Wolves 2006/07 Sialkot Stallions Karachi Dolphins 2007/08 Sialkot Stallions Karachi Dolphins 2008/09 Sialkot Stallions Lahore Lions 2009/10 Sialkot Stallions Faisalabad Wolves 2010/11 Lahore Lions Karachi Dolphins Sponsors and Telecasters Geo Super (Sole TV Broadcaster and Producer) Chawla Aluminium (Islamabad Leopards) Five Star Foam (Karachi Dolphins) FR Cables (Lahore Lions) Ghani Automobiles (Faisalabad Wolves) Ufone (Sialkot Stallions) See also List of domestic Twenty20 cricket competitions v • d • e Twenty20 Cricket Leagues International Champions League Twenty20 Domestic Leagues KFC Twenty20 Big Bash · Scotiabank National T20 Championship · Friends Provident T20 · Indian Premier League · National Elite League Twenty20 · HRV Twenty20 Cup · Standard Bank Pro20 Series · RBS T20 League · Inter-Provincial Twenty20 · Caribbean Twenty20 · Metropolitan Bank Twenty20 · Bangladesh NCL (National Cricket League) Twenty20 Private Leagues American Premier League · Port City Cricket League Proposed Leagues Southern Hemisphere T20 Tournament (Australia, New Zealand, South Africa) · Pakistan Super League (Pakistan) Defunct Indian Cricket League (India) · Inter-State T20 Championship (India) · Twenty20 Tournament (Sri Lanka) · P20 (England) · Pro Cricket (United States) · Stanford 20/20 (W.Indies) · Stanford Super Series (W.Indies/England) · Twenty20 Cup (England)