Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Life Goes On Studio album by Terri Clark Released November 1, 2005 Genre Country Length 44:20 Label Mercury Producer Byron Gallimore, James Stroud Professional reviews Allmusic [1] Terri Clark chronology Greatest Hits 1994-2004 (2004) Life Goes On (2005) The Long Way Home (2009) Life Goes On is the sixth studio album by Canadian country music artist Terri Clark. It was released in 2005 as her final album for Mercury Records. It produced three singles in "She Didn't Have Time", "Damn Right", and "Slow News Day". After this album's release, she left Mercury Records. The album was originally to be called Honky Tonk Songs, with the first single being "The World Needs a Drink".[2] Track listing "Life Goes On" (Bob DiPiero, Karyn Rochelle) - 2:59 "Damn Right" (Julian Gallagher, Craig Wiseman) - 4:04 "She Didn't Have Time" (Pat Bunch, Nicole Witt) - 3:22 "Cowboy Days" (Kent Blazy, Leslie Satcher) - 3:32 "Not Enough Tequila" (Jim Brown, Erin Enderlin) - 3:22 "Bigger Windows" (Connie Harrington, Kelley Lovelace, Tim Nichols) - 3:48 "I Wish He'd Been Drinkin' Whiskey" (DiPiero, Rochelle) - 4:21 "Honky Tonk Song" (Blazy, Satcher) - 3:51 "Travelin' Soul" (Lisa Brokop, Mark Narmore, Liz Rose) - 4:10 "Everybody's Gotta Go Sometime" (Terri Clark, Gilles Godard, Bobby Tomberlin) - 3:45 "Slow News Day" (Clark) - 4:10 "Tear It All Down" (Clark, Lisa Scott, Stephony Smith) - 2:56 References ^ Erlewine, Stephen Thomas. "Life Goes On review". Allmusic. Retrieved 22 September 2009.  ^ "Terri Clark : Better in a Dodge". aCountry. Retrieved 22 September 2009.  v • d • e Terri Clark Studio albums Terri Clark · Just the Same · How I Feel · Fearless · Pain to Kill · Life Goes On · The Long Way Home Compilation albums Greatest Hits 1994-2004 · The Definitive Collection · Terri Clark Live: Road Rage Singles "Better Things to Do" · "When Boy Meets Girl" · "If I Were You" · "Suddenly Single" · "Poor Poor Pitiful Me" · "Emotional Girl" · "Just the Same" · "Something in the Water" · "Now That I Found You" · "You're Easy on the Eyes" · "Everytime I Cry" · "Unsung Hero" · "A Little Gasoline" · "No Fear" · "Getting There" · "Empty" · "I Just Wanna Be Mad" · "Three Mississippi" · "I Wanna Do It All" · "Girls Lie Too" · "The World Needs a Drink" · "She Didn't Have Time" · "Damn Right" · "Slow News Day" · "Dirty Girl" · "In My Next Life" · "Gypsy Boots" · "If You Want Fire" · "A Million Ways to Run" · "You Tell Me" Related articles Discography