Your IP: United States Near: Houston, Texas, United States

Lookup IP Information

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

This article is outdated. Please update this article to reflect recent events or newly available information. Please see the talk page for more information. (March 2011) Pärnu Linnameeskond Full name Pärnu Linnameeskond Nickname(s) Karud (Bears) Founded 1999 1922 Ground Kalevi Stadium, Pärnu (Capacity: 1,500) Chairman Ivo Tahk Manager Gert Olesk League Esiliiga 2009 Esiliiga, 7th Home colours Away colours Pärnu Linnameeskond is an Estonian football club based in Pärnu. The club was originally founded in 1922 and then re-established in 1999, as an amateur side and played in the lower Estonian divisions until it's merge with FC Pärnu Levadia. They play in the Esiliiga, the second highest level of Estonian football league pyramid. Pärnu Kalevi Stadium is their home stadium. Their fist Meistriliiga season went surprisingly well, as they were fighting for a mid-table position, but eventually finished 7th. In March 2011, the club was renamed from Pärnu Vaprus to Pärnu Linnameeskond. Pärnu Vaprus logo Contents 1 FC Pärnu Levadia 2 Pärnu Vaprus in Estonian Football 3 Players 3.1 Current squad 4 Notable former players 5 References 6 External links FC Pärnu Levadia Pärnu Levadia logo The club was founded in 2000 and enjoyed near-instant success, winning its way to the Meistriliiga, the top tier of Estonian football league pyramid by 2002. The first season in the Meistriliiga didn't go very well and the team was relegated back to the Esiliiga. The following season Pärnu Linnameeskond merged with Vaprus, but suffered yet another relegation. The fortunes started to change from 2004, when Vaprus won two successive promotions. Pärnu Vaprus in Estonian Football Players Current squad As of 10 April 2011.[1] Note: Flags indicate national team as has been defined under FIFA eligibility rules. Players may hold more than one non-FIFA nationality. No. Position Player 1 GK Ott Joala 2 DF Robert Born 3 DF Tambet Anso 4 DF Andro Aavik 5 MF Ivan Velikopolje 6 FW Robert Kirss 7 MF Anton Issakov 8 MF Tauno Tekko 9 MF Albert Anissimov 10 MF Kaarel Kaarlimäe 11 MF Risto Pärnat 12 MF Envar Lauter 13 DF Raul Toome No. Position Player 14 FW Taavi Laurits 15 DF Aleksei Galkin 16 MF Raiko Söötmaa 17 FW Tanel Melts 18 DF Tõnis Vihmoja 19 MF Greger Könninge 20 MF Mihkel Tiit 20 MF Joosep Sarapuu 20 DF Margus Põldsaar 21 FW Matthias Tikerpe 22 GK Hans Naano 30 GK Rauno Rahnik MF Carl-Richard Saks Notable former players Vasyl Baranov Artur Kotenko Oleksandr Miroshnychenko Gert Olesk Tihhon Šišov Verner Uibo Sergei Zenjov See also: Category:FC Pärnu Vaprus players References ^ "Eesti Jalgpalli Liit". Retrieved 10 April 2011.  External links Pärnu Vaprus official website (English) (Estonian) v · d · eEsiliiga · 2010 Ajax Lasnamäe · Flora II · Flora Rakvere · Levadia II · Orbiit · Tallinna Kalev · Tamme Auto · TJK Legion · Vaprus · Warrior v · d · eFootball in Estonia Estonian Football Association National teams Men · Youth (U-23 · U-21 · U-20 · U-19 · U-18 · U-17 · U-16 · U-15) · Beach soccer · Futsal Women Leagues Men: Meistriliiga · Esiliiga · II Liiga · III Liiga · IV Liiga (League system) Women: Naiste Meistriliiga Beach soccer: Rannajalgpalli Meistriliiga Futsal: Saalijalgpalli Meistriliiga Domestic cups Estonian Cup · Estonian SuperCup · Small Cup Awards Footballer of the Year · Estonian Silverball Lists Clubs · Expatriate footballers · International footballers · Stadiums