Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

Tech 1 Racing Motor racing team Founded 2000 Country France Team Principal(s) Simon Abadie Current series World Series by Renault Eurocup Mégane Trophy GP3 Series Former series French Formula Renault 2.0 Drivers' titles 2007 World Series by Renault (Parente) 2007 Eurocup Mégane Trophy (Petiz) Teams' titles 2007 World Series by Renault 2008 World Series by Renault 2006 Eurocup Mégane Trophy 2007 Eurocup Mégane Trophy 2008 Eurocup Mégane Trophy Tech 1 Racing is a racing team based in Toulouse, France. They currently compete in the World Series by Renault and Eurocup Mégane Trophy. Contents 1 Career 1.1 French Formula Renault 2.0 1.2 Eurocup Mégane Trophy 1.3 World Series by Renault 2 Results 2.1 Formula Renault 3.5 2.2 GP3 3 External links // Career French Formula Renault 2.0 The team was founded in 2000 by French racing driver Simon Abadie. They joined the French Formula Renault 2.0 championship the same year, with Abadie finishing as runner-up in the standings. They also finished as runner-up in the series in 2003 before leaving the championship at the end of the 2005 season. Eurocup Mégane Trophy In 2005, Tech 1 joined the newly formed Eurocup Mégane Trophy, with Mathieu Lahaye and Simon Abadie finishing ninth and tenth respectively in the championship. The following year they finished second in the Drivers' championship with Mathieu Lahaye and also claimed the Teams' title, the first of three consecutive Teams' championships. In 2007, they claimed a one-two finish in the drivers' championship, with Portuguese driver Pedro Petiz taking the title ahead of team-mate Dimitri Enjalbert. World Series by Renault 2006 saw Tech 1 Racing join the World Series by Renault championship with drivers Jérôme d'Ambrosio and Ryo Fukuda. Tech 1 took over Saulnier Racing's single-seater racing structure and equipment. After a steady first season the team finished twelfth in the Teams' standings, with Fukuda taking their best race result of fourth place at both Donington Park and Le Mans. In 2007 the team fielded former British Formula Three champion Álvaro Parente and Frenchman Julien Jousse. Parente took two victories during the season (at Monaco and Spa-Francorchamps) to claim the title ahead of Ben Hanley, with Jousse finishing in tenth position. Tech 1 also secured the Teams' title, ahead of International DracoRacing and Carlin Motorsport. Jousse remained with the team for the 2008 season, where he was joined by Formula Renault graduate Charles Pic. After taking six podium places – including a win at Barcelona – Jousse finished second in the championship behind Giedo van der Garde, whilst Pic took wins at Monaco and Le Mans to finish in sixth place. The team also won their second consecutive Teams' title. Pairing the drivers Daniel Ricciardo and Brendon Hartley at the start of the season (the latter would be replaced by 2010 British Formula Three season champion Jean-Eric Vergne), Tech 1 secured the 2010 season title. Results Formula Renault 3.5 Year Car Drivers Races Wins Poles Fast laps Points D.C. T.C. 2010 Dallara-Renault Daniel Ricciardo 18 4 8 5 136 2nd 1st Jean-Eric Vergne 6 1 0 0 53 8th GP3 Year Car Drivers Races Wins Poles Fast laps Points D.C. T.C. 2010 Dallara-Renault Doru Sechelariu 16 0 0 0 0 29th 6th Daniel Juncadella 10 0 0 0 10 14th Stefano Coletti 14 0 0 0 18 9th Jean-Eric Vergne 4 0 0 0 9 17th Jim Pla 2 0 0 0 0 36th D.C. = Drivers' Championship position, T.C. = Teams' Championship position. External links Official website Renault-Sport Official website v • d • e Teams and drivers competing in the 2010 Formula Renault 3.5 Series season Draco Carlin P1 Tech 1 Lotus Jr. Pons Epsilon Comtec Fortec ISR KMP FHV Interwetten 1 Berthon 2 Leal 3 Aleshin 4 Rosenzweig 5 Grubmüller 6 Hartley 7 Vergne 8 Ricciardo 9 Stoneman 10 Panciatici 11 Leo 12 Zampieri 15 Costa 16 Kunimoto 17 Mansell 18 Coletti 23 Pentus 24 Lancaster 25 Guerrieri 26 Salaquarda 27 Nebylitskiy 28 García 29 Méndez 30 Canamasas Other drivers: Charouz (P1), Hartley (Tech 1), Move (Lotus Jr.), Rossi (ISR) v • d • e Teams and drivers competing in the 2010 GP3 Series season ART Grand Prix Status Grand Prix Manor Racing RSC Mücke Motorsport Carlin 1 Rossi 2 Gutiérrez 3 Nunes 4 Wickens 5 Lukashevich 6 Morad 7 Jakes 8 Haryanto 9 Quaife-Hobbs 10 Melker 11 van der Zande 12 Hegewald 14 Newgarden 15 Smith 16 Foresti Addax Team MW Arden Jenzer Motorsport Tech 1 Racing Atech CRS GP 17 Guimarães 18 Sánchez López 19 Bortolotti 20 Christensen 21 Monrás 22 Cordeiro 23 Varhaug 24 Trummer 25 Müller 26 Sechelariu 27 Coletti 28 Juncadella 29 Merhi 30 Oakes 31 Ghirelli Other drivers: Aleshin (Carlin), Barba (Jenzer Motorsport), Félix da Costa (Carlin), Pla (Tech 1 Racing), Reiterer (Atech CRS GP), Tambay (Manor Racing), Vergne (Tech 1 Racing)