Your IP: United States Near: United States

Lookup IP Information

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Below is the list of all allocated IP address in - network range, sorted by latency.

"Vacation" Single by Young Jeezy from the album The Recession Released August 12, 2008 Format Digital download Genre hip hop, Southern hip hop Length 3:46 Label Corporate Thugz, Def Jam Writer(s) J. Jenkins Producer The Inkredibles Young Jeezy singles chronology "Out Here Grindin" (2008) "Vacation" (2008) "I'm So Paid" (2008) "Vacation" is the second official single off rapper Young Jeezy's album, The Recession. Contents 1 Background 2 Music video 3 Charts 4 References // Background The song was released on August 12, 2008 on as a countdown to The Recession. Originally "Crazy World" was rumored to be the second single, but it was confirmed that "Vacation" would be the second single. He said that he chose "Vacation" as a single because "I need one, no one ever seen Jeezy have fun."[1] Music video The music video was shot in Miami. Cameos include Rick Ross and Triple C's, Blood Raw, Slick Pulla, Slim Thug, Trey Songz and more. In the video, Jeezy is shown having fun on the beach with the FBI spying on him. He is then shown driving a Ferrari F430 Spider. Later he is at a club, having fun until the FBI cuts in and arrests him. This scene is part of an actual investigation the FBI conducted pertaining to the Black Mafia that police felt Jeezy had ties to. The video premiered on August 27, 2008 on BET. Charts Chart (2008) Peak position U.S. Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs 56 U.S. Billboard Mainstream R&B/Hip-Hop 30 U.S. Billboard Hot Rap Tracks 16 References ^ Young Jeezy films new video. Accessed August 26, 2008. v • d • e Young Jeezy Albums Thuggin' Under the Influence (T.U.I.) · Come Shop wit Me · Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 · The Inspiration · The Recession · TM 103 Singles "And Then What" · "Soul Survivor" · "Go Crazy" · "My Hood" · "I Luv It" · "Go Getta" · "Dreamin'" · "Put On" · "Vacation" · "Crazy World" · "Who Dat" · "My President" · "Lose My Mind" · "All White Everything" · "Jizzle" Featured songs "Icy" · "Get Throwed" · "Say I" · "Grew Up a Screw Up" · "Top Back (Remix)" · "Diamonds" · "5000 Ones" · "100 Million" · "Love in This Club" · "Louie" · "Out Here Grindin" · "I'm So Paid" · "Never Ever" · "Amazing" · "Better Believe It" · "I'm Goin' In" · "Fed Up" · "Hard" · "Put Your Hands Up" · "(Ha Ha) Slow Down"" · Just Like That" Related articles Discography · Boyz n da Hood · United Streets Dopeboyz of America